Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Burning Rain, The - Visions

Burning Rain, The - Visions album download

Burning Rain, The - Visions album download
Performer: Burning Rain, The
Title: Visions
Country: US
Genre: Rock
Style:Garage Rock, Lo-Fi, Psychedelic Rock
Released: 1990
MP3 album szie: 1116 mb
FLAC album size: 1659 mb

The Burning Rain ‎– Visions. Label: Resonance (2) ‎– RESONANCE 33-9031. Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Mono. Country: Netherlands. Cover looks a lot like Burning Rain, The - Visions, but it shows a photo between the title and band name.

Visions ‎(LP, Album). Mind And Eye Records. Visions ‎(LP, Album, Mono). Resonance (2). RESONANCE 33-9031.

Pleasure to Burn is the second studio album by the hard rock band Burning Rain. It was released in 2000 on Pony Canyon. All songs written by Doug Aldrich and Keith St. John. Love Emotion" – 3:36. Stone Cold n' Crazy" – 5:22. Cherie Don't Break My Heart" – 5:17. Love De Jour" – 3:57. Faithfully Yours" – 5:47. Metal Superman" – 3:47. Judgement Day" – 5:48. 2013 Reissue Bonus Tracks

Burning Rain is a band formed by guitarist Doug Aldrich (Revolution Saints, The Dead Daisies, ex-Dio, ex-Whitesnake) and singer Keith St. John (Montrose) in 1998. Joining the group were drummer Alex Makarovich (ex-Steelheart) and Ian Mayo (ex-Hurricane Alice) on bass. The band released two albums in Japan and Europe, Burning Rain (1999) and Pleasure to Burn (2000), respectively, before going on hiatus due to Aldrich's involvement with both Dio and Whitesnake.

BURNING RAIN was established in 1998 by guitarist Doug Aldrich and vocalist Keith St. After meeting through mutual friends, Aldrich and St. John commenced work on what would eventually become their self-titled debut album. The 1999 record established BURNING RAIN as a hungry yet seasoned group of musicians. Now, finally a new album is ready for release! Face the Music is a blues driven hard rock record which is truly a tour-de-force. With a renewed lineup featuring the amazing Blas Elias (SLAUGHTER) on drums and bassist Brad Lang (Y&T), the album evokes the sound of the classic 70’s hard rock scene, but also stays true to the Burning Rain sound. One thing is for certain, BURNING RAIN has made the wait for new music well worth it.

Burning Rain : Burning Rain,álbum, crítica, lista de pistas, mp3, letras. Hard Rock Burning Rain. Lista de Bandas Hard Rock Burning Rain Burning Rain. adicionar as letras do álbum. adicionar uma crítica.

album Weekly Top. album Pop Hotlist. Burning Rain - Cherie, don't break my Heart. Deep Purple - Highway Star (Official Vinyl Video). Killing Touch - Burn (Deep Purple cover).

AboutSee All. Contact Burning Rain on Messenger.

BURNING RAIN, a hard rock band founded by guitarist extraordinaire Doug Aldrich (Revolution Saints, The Dead Daisies, ex-Whitesnake, Dio) and vocalist Keith St John (ex-Montrose, Kingdom Come), announce the release of their fourth studio album, "Face the Music" on March 22, 2019. BURNING RAIN was established in 1998 by guitarist Doug Aldrich and vocalist Keith St.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Visions
Written-By – Pemberton*
A2 I Know You
Written-By – Connelly*, Pemberton*
A3 Cellophane
Written-By – Connelly*, Pemberton*
A4 Circles
Written-By – Connelly*, Pemberton*
A5 Smokestack Lightning
Written-By – Burnett*
A6 Peace Of Your Love
Written By – Edgerton, Migliore
A7 Firebrain
Written-By – Pemberton*
B1 Worlds Collide
Written-By – Connelly*, Pemberton*
B2 2000 Light Years From Home
Written-By – Jagger-Richards
B3 Walk Like This
Written-By – Connelly*, Pemberton*
B4 Dr. Psychenstein
Written-By – Pemberton*
B5 The Evolution
Written-By – Connelly*
B6 Visions Unearthed
Written-By – Pemberton*

Companies, etc.

  • Pressed By – CBS, Haarlem
  • Licensed From – Mind And Eye Records
  • Licensed Through – Rockadelic Records
  • Licensed To – Semaphore Productions
  • Published By – Semaphore Prod. BV
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Semaphore Prod. BV
  • Manufactured By – Semaphore Productions
  • Recorded At – Mind And Eye Studios
  • Mixed At – Mind And Eye Studios


  • Drums – Chris Gore
  • Lead Guitar – Mike Pemberton
  • Organ, Guitar – Erich Anderson
  • Producer – The Burning Rain*
  • Vocals, Bass – Dan Connelly


Recorded & Mixed at Mind and Eye Studios, Dallas, Texas except:
Tracks A4, A5 & B1, recorded live at Fry St. Fair, Delta Lodge, Denton, TX 1989
Track A7, recorded at Immense Brain Show, KNON 89.3 and Track B2 was recorded live.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8711687000352
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 08-025598-20-1A 1 33-9031
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 08-025598-20-1B 1 33-9031
  • Rights Society: BUMA/STEMRA

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
ME-100 Burnin Rain, The* Visions ‎(LP, Album) Mind And Eye Records ME-100 US 1989
19013-2 The Burning Rain* Visions ‎(CD, Album) Resonance 19013-2 Netherlands 1990
RESONANCE 33-9031 The Burning Rain* Visions ‎(LP, Album, Mono) Resonance RESONANCE 33-9031 Netherlands 1990