Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » R. Kelly - R. Kelly

R. Kelly - R. Kelly album download

R. Kelly - R. Kelly album download
Performer: R. Kelly
Title: R. Kelly
Country: US
Genre: Hip hop
Released: 1997
MP3 album szie: 1718 mb
FLAC album size: 1218 mb

Kelly is the eponymous second studio album by R&B singer R. Kelly. It was released on November 14, 1995. The album was somewhat of a departure from his previous album's sexual innuendos, featuring slightly more introspective lyrics

Original Album Classics. The World's Greatest. R&B - 100 Hits - The Greatest R n B album - 100 R & B Classics featuring Usher, Pitbull and Justin Timberlake. Original Album Classics.

Listen to albums and songs from R. Let's just put it this way: R. Kelly's voice is smooth. His songs are so sensual that he's turned into a virtual relationship soundtrack, from your first meeting to your first night together, to a broken heart and through a tearful breakup. He's got a song for each stage, touching the depths of your soul with his acrobatic voice that glides from a sultry whisper to a high falsetto wail. Hints of Marvin Gaye and Smokey Robinson peak through his soul-tinged voice, but his production and style are all his own, from bass-heavy hip-hop to crisp romantic ballads.

Producer, Written-By, Arranged By – R. Comes in a 3-panel gatefold card sleeve with booklet, including lyrics. R. ‎(2xCD, Album, Dig). Jive, Virgin, Tavdash Records.

R Kelly lyrics - 341 song lyrics sorted by album, including "I Believe I Can Fly", "The Storm Is Over Now", "The World's Greatest". album: "R Kelly" (1995). Hump Bounce Not Gonna Hold On You Remind Me Of Something Step Into My Room Baby, Baby, Baby, Baby, Baby (You To Be) Be Happy Down Low I Can't Sleep Baby Thank God It's Friday Religious Love Tempo Slow As I Look Into My Life Trade In My Life. Home Alone Spendin' Money If I'm Wit You Half On A Baby When A Woman's Fed Up Get Up On A Room One Man We Ride The Opera Only The Loot Can Make Me Happy Don't Put Me Out Suicide Etcetera If I Could Turn Back The Hands Of Time What I Feel, Issues The Chase .

Robert Sylvester Kelly (born January 8, 1967 in Chicago, Illinois), better known by his stage name R. Kelly, is a Grammy award winning American R&B singer-songwriter, rapper, actor and record producer. Debuting in 1991 with the group Public Announcement, Kelly went solo in 1993, starting off a successful career with the release of the album 12 Play.

This would be R. Kelly's only album with Public Announcement as he separated from the group before he began recording his next album. Double Up (R. Kelly album). Double Up is the eighth studio album by American singer R. It was released by Jive Records on May 29, 2007 in the United States, with distribution handled by Zomba Label Group

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Intro - The Sermon 3:20
2 Hump Bounce 4:07
3 Not Gonna Hold On
Mixed By – Mr. Lee, Stephen George
4 You Remind Me Of Something 4:10
5 Step Into My Room 3:48
6 Baby, Baby, Baby, Baby, Baby... 4:20
7 (You To Be) Be Happy
Featuring – The Notorious B.I.G.*
8 Down Low (Nobody Has To Know)
Featuring – Ernie Isley, Ronald Isley
9 I Can't Sleep Baby (If I) 5:31
10 Thank God It's Friday 3:54
11 Love Is On The Way 3:03
12 Heaven If You Hear Me 0:57
13 Religious Love 4:12
14 Tempo Slow 4:11
15 As I Look Into My Life 1:30
16 Trade In My Life 6:22
Bonus Track
17 Thank God It's Friday (The Incognito Mix) 6:09

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Avex D.D., Inc.


  • Executive-Producer – Barry Hankerson
  • Mastered By – Bernie Grundman
  • Mixed By – Peter Mokran (tracks: 1, 2, 4 to 16), R. Kelly
  • Producer – R. Kelly


Enahnced section contains images and links.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 4988064950140
  • Rights Society: JASRAC

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
01241-41579-2 R. Kelly R. Kelly ‎(CD, Album) Jive 01241-41579-2 US 1995
CHIP 166 R. Kelly R. Kelly ‎(CD, Album) Jive CHIP 166 UK 1995
BVCQ-647 R. Kelly R. Kelly ‎(CD, Album) Jive BVCQ-647 Japan 1995
01241 41579-4 R. Kelly R. Kelly ‎(Cass, Album) Jive, BMG 01241 41579-4 1995
CHIP 166, 82876 53633 2 R. Kelly R. Kelly ‎(CD, Album, RE) Jive, Jive CHIP 166, 82876 53633 2 UK & Europe 2003