Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Nine Muses - Sweet Rendezvous (Mini Album)

Nine Muses - Sweet Rendezvous (Mini Album) album download

Nine Muses - Sweet Rendezvous (Mini Album) album download
Performer: Nine Muses
Title: Sweet Rendezvous (Mini Album)
Genre: Pop
Released: 2012
MP3 album szie: 1319 mb
FLAC album size: 1544 mb

Nine Muses’s very first mini album is Sweet Rendezvous released on March 8, 2012. The main track of the album, Ticket, was also released in music video. The music video was released on March 6, 2012. Here is the music video! Sweet Rendezvous Track List. Nine Muses first studio album Prima Donna is the second album after their debut. It was released on October, 14, 2013. The album was mostly produced by Kim Seung-soo and Han Jae-ho who also worked with Nine Muses for Figaro back then in 2011. On September 26, 2013, the album’s track list was released by Star Empire Entertainment and was followed by teaser images and jacket photos of Nine Muses members a week after. Prima Donna was such a success. It ranked seventh on Gaon Album Chart. The main track of Prima Donna which is Gun combined western beat, brass, and blues feel.

Earlier today Nine Muses released their full music video for Ticket. Following that is their first mini album Sweet Rendezvous. March 8th saw Nine Muses singles added to various online music download sites in South Korea, including Ticket and Who R . .Both songs vary in their style with Ticket being a more upbeat tune while Who R U is an electronic slower beat song. Figaro and News, is also included on Sweet Rendezvous which has a total of 6 tracks. There is also bonus instrumental versions of their new tracks are also included in the single.

Nine Muses Mini Album Vol. 1 - Sweet Rendezvous. Nine Muses Single Album Vol. 2 - Dolls. Nine Muses Mini Album Vol. 2 - Wild.

Album · 2012 · 6 Songs. The 5th Mini Album - Have, Don’t Have! - EP. Dalshabet. Afterschool 5th Maxi - EP. Afterschool. The Grasshoppers - Single.

Nine Muses is a nine-member Korean girl group formed in 2010 by Star Empire Entertainment. The members are: Hyuna, Lee Sam, Sera, Euaerin, Eunji, Sungah, Kyungri, Hyemi & Minha. 2010: Let's Have A Party (Mini-album). 2011: Figaro (Single). 2012: Sweet Rendezvous (Mini-album). 2013: Dolls (Mini-album). 2013: Wild (Mini-album). 2013: Primadonna (Album). Continue reading next part.

Panji Namja Elf 23 January 2015. 2014 was a year of change for Nine Muses with Sem, Eun Ji and Sera leaving the group. Now with the addition of new members So Jin and Keum Jo, Nine Muses start afresh in 2015 with Drama.

Nine Muses at the Wild showcase event in 2013. Nine Muses introduced a new member, Gyeongree, during the group's performance in Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates. The group released music video for their digital single "News" on January 10, 2012 and the single was officially released on January 11, 2012. The single was produced by Sweetune, who was also behind their "Figaro" single. On January 8, 2015, Star Empire Entertainment announced the group's third mini-album Drama would be released on January 23. The agency later added two new members; Sojin, who previously debuted as a member of Nasty Nasty, and Lee Keum-jo. Nine Muses held their Drama showcase on January 21, 2015 with a new eight member line-up and performed their title-track "Drama" for the first time.


1 넌 뭐니 Who R U 3:19
2 티켓 Ticket 3:11
3 뉴스 News 3:02
4 휘가로 Figaro 3:19
5 넌 뭐니 Who R U Inst. 3:20
6 티켓 Ticket Inst. 3:11

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – LOEN Entertainment, Inc.
  • Manufactured By – Seoul Media, Inc.


  • Performer [Nine Muses] – E U Ae Rin*, Eun Ji, Hye Mi, Hyun A, Kyung Ree*, Lee Sem, Min Ha, Sera*

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8804775043468