Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Yellow6 - Bootleg 1

Yellow6 - Bootleg 1 album download

Yellow6 - Bootleg 1 album download
Performer: Yellow6
Title: Bootleg 1
Genre: Rock
Style:Space Rock, Post Rock
Released: 2001
MP3 album szie: 1572 mb
FLAC album size: 1185 mb

Label: Not On Label (Yellow6 Self-released) ‎– none. A limited CDr 'bootleg cunningly the third in a series of live recordings started back in the year 2000. Includes a full live set (bootleg quality audience recording) of Yellow6 from the MMM night at London's Luminaire on November 22, 2008, and includes a live version of the recent "October Man" limited lathe cut 7" plus the MMM050 track. Limited to 100 copies.

This bootleg album was a highlight of the boot era in the seventies. In current days The Black Album is a mere nostalgic item. This original two-record set: Haust Az Son was one of the first to release outtakes from the Let It Be sessions. To be sure, this wasn't the first bootleg of Let It Be sessions, that honor goes to the old vinyl boots: Get Back To Toronto and Kum Back. But Haust Az Son (Sweet Apple Trax) was one of the first. My copy has no manufacturing markings, even the CD's themselves are blank without any markings, but they are factory pressed, silver CD's

Bootleg Recordings Vol. Psychedelic Rock Joy (USA). 队列表 Psychedelic Rock Joy (USA) Bootleg Recordings Vol. Album Name Bootleg Recordings Vol.

The Bootleg Series Volumes 1–3 is a box set by Bob Dylan issued on Columbia Records. It has been certified with a gold record by the RIAA as of August 1997, and peaked at No. 49 on the Billboard 200 and No. 32 in the UK.

ASIAN KUNG-FU GENERATION – BEST HIT AKG Official Bootleg IMO (FLAC + MP3/ZIP). Bob Dylan – Tell Tale Signs – The Bootleg Series Vol. 8; Rare And Unreleased 1989-2006 (2008. 01/MP3/RAR) →. RSS Feed.

Album · 2017 · 10 Songs. Bootleg (Volume 1) K Lloyd. Listen on Apple Music.

Bootleg Bootleg NA. {"url":null,"pid":"0k0M3ZZi","length":"335"}.

Bootleg Series, Vo. Released by Underworld Records Dec 2008 13 Tracks. Bootleg Series, Vo. is a English album released on Dec 2008. Album has 13 songs sung by Too Slim, The Taildraggers, Tim Langford. Listen to all songs in high quality & download Bootleg Series, Vo. songs on Gaana. attr("src", $('. de tp.


The Fenton, Leeds 08 March 2001
1 Aerial Forest 4:16
2 Leitmotiv 6:08
3 Expressway427 4:48
4 Silhouette 6:24
5 N.Y.E. 5:22
6 Telescope Peak 6:33
Notting Hill Arts Centre, London 01 April 2000
7 N.Y.E. 5:18
8 Series2 5:09
9 Hold:Up 6:23
10 Leitmotiv 8:28
11 Ghost 6:59
12 Cale 7:14

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – The Fenton, Leeds
  • Recorded At – Notting Hill Arts Centre, London


  • Bass – Mark Simnett (tracks: 1 to 6), Scott Sinfield (tracks: 7 to 12)
  • Drums – Mark Simnett (tracks: 7 to 12)
  • Guitar – Jon Attwood (tracks: 7 to 12)
  • Guitar [Guitars], Programmed By [Programming] – Jon Attwood (tracks: 1 to 6)


Leeds London
yellow6 live