Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Various - Killroy Is Here!

Various - Killroy Is Here! album download

Various - Killroy Is Here! album download
Performer: Various
Title: Killroy Is Here!
Genre: Pop
Released: 1973
MP3 album szie: 1788 mb
FLAC album size: 1132 mb

Kilroy Was Here is the eleventh studio album by the rock band Styx, released on February 22, 1983. The album is named after a famous World War II graffiti, 'Kilroy was here'. It was the final album of original material to be released by the "classic" lineup of Dennis DeYoung, Tommy Shaw, James ". Young, John Panozzo, and Chuck Panozzo. The album spawned two hit singles, the synth-pop "Mr. Roboto" which later became one of their signature songs, and the power ballad "Don't Let It End".

The Killroy Was Here. Album Name The Killroy Was Here. Type EP. Data de lançamento 1992. Estilo de MúsicaBritpop. Membros têm este álbum0. 1. Eat Yourself Whole.

the first 130 copies - transparent plastic-sleeve including a "Killroy Is Here!"-sticker. The remaining ~170 copies - white paper-sleeve, no sticker. Both tracks instrumental music. 80s synth/exp from austria/österreich. Rights Society: Austro Mechana. Matrix, Runout (Runout A, stamped): 720 119425 A AS.

on the album DEAD END - Killroy Was Here : beau travail.

Album · 2016 · 1 Song. Released: 7 Feb 2016.

Killroy added 17 new photos to the album Killroy, Live(s)! - with Chip Johnson and Matt Woolever. 8 September 2009 ·. Photos from a couple of shows. Killroy, Live(s)! 17 photos.

389: Killroy Was Hereby SModCast.


A1 The Walkers Dance Of Love
A2 Windmill For You To Remember
A3 Kate & Candy Oh, Baby, Oh
A4 The Walkers Sweet Rosalie
A5 Lt. Parrot Parrot's Hideaway
A6 East Avenue Bad Song
A7 The Classics Love Is A Game
A8 Windmill Back To The Mississippi
B1 The Classics Hey What's Your Name
B2 The Midgets Tabasco
B3 Kate & Candy Day And Night
B4 The Walkers Gipsy Woman
B5 Lt. Parrot Square Dance
B6 East Avenue Mabel
B7 The Walkers Clown In Town
B8 Four Sale Toom Toom