Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » UI - The Iron Apple

UI - The Iron Apple album download

UI - The Iron Apple album download
Performer: UI
Title: The Iron Apple
Country: UK
Genre: Rock
Style:Math Rock, Post Rock
Released: 1999
MP3 album szie: 1947 mb
FLAC album size: 1491 mb

Опубликовано: 5 янв. 2018 г. A1 Mrs. Lady Lady A2 Blue Pietro A3 Ms. Lady B1 Golden Pietro B2 Run, Pietro Southern Records - 1999 I do not own rights on these songs. Ay Nako, track 1 from The 2-Sided EP -Video Upload powered by. "Answers" recording sessions. From the album Sidelong (1996). Автовоспроизведение Если функция включена, то следующий ролик начнет воспроизводиться автоматически.

Ui's The Iron Apple EP simply could not stand under any other banner. The Iron Apple, like Burgess' "A Clockwork Orange" and Burroughs' "The Soft Machine," struggles with lines between organic and inhuman. This is Ui at their most experimental and tweaked. Ui's 1995 debut, Sidelong, used the irresistible force of twin Fender Bass guitars to twine grooves around a solid, if mildly uninteresting, skein of funk drumming. In some sense, they've lost the ass-swaggering bass guitar love that made Sidelong such a great album to party to, but The Iron Apple puts Ui's closet funk algebraics to such impressive use. This is why the title of the disc struck me as so telling: there still resides a deep, soft sensuality in Ui's music, but the fruit is armored now and the apple has sharp corners.

12" (12" single, 33/45 rpm), CD Single. Latest from New York City's all instro bass heavy post rocking funky combo is a mini album recorded at the Harold Dessau Studios close to City Hall in NYC. It is also named after & dedicated to T. Walter "pops" Styer of Styers Orchard in Pennsylvania, a man who embodied strength, independance, good cheer & who owned a Cider house where Ui spent time rehearsing! Track Listings.

The discography of American singer-songwriter and pianist Fiona Apple consists of four studio albums, one compilation album, 17 singles and 15 music videos. In 1994, Apple signed a record deal with The Work Group and Columbia Records, and began recording material for her debut album Tidal. The album contained elements of alternative rock, baroque pop and jazz. It became a commercial success, being certified three-times platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA).

Ui. 4. Golden Pietro. Для некоторых песен также предоставлены ссылки на текст песни или видео. Значек "play" перед названием песни дает возможность найти mp3 и прослушать любую песню с альбома The Iron Apple Ui. Обзор.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Released at: This album was released on the label Southern Records (catalog number 18571-2). This album was released in 1999 year. UK. Format of the release is.


A1 Mrs. Lady Lady
A2 Blue Pietro
A3 Ms. Lady
B1 Golden Pietro
B2 Run, Pietro

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Southern Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Southern Records
  • Distributed By – EFA – 18571-6
  • Published By – Ay Nako Music
  • Published By – Sandy Loam Music
  • Published By – Tired Ass Music
  • Recorded At – Harold Dessau Recording
  • Recorded At – Graphic Sound Studios
  • Mixed At – Graphic Sound Studios
  • Remixed At – Steep Studios
  • Remixed At – Graphic Sound Studios


  • Engineer [Assistant] – Brian Fulk (tracks: A1, A2)
  • Illustration, Design – James Gallagher
  • Producer – Greg Frey (tracks: A1, A2)
  • Recorded By [Additional], Mixed By [Additional] – Greg Frey
  • Remix – Sasha Frere-Jones (tracks: A3, B1), Wilbo Wright (tracks: B2)
  • Written-By – Ui


All songs [...] (Ay Nako Music/Sandy Loam Music/Tired Ass Music/all BMI).
A1 and A2 recorded [...] at Harold Dessau Recording Studios, NYC, NY, June 28th, 1999.
Additional recording and mixing [...] at Graphic Sound Studios, Ringoes, NJ, July, 1999.
A3 and B1 remixed [...] at Steep Studios, CT, July, 1999.
B2 remixed [...] at Graphic Sound Studios, Ringoes, NJ, July, 1999.

Southern Records © & ℗ 1999

Made In England

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text on sticker): 0 718751 857117
  • Barcode (String): 0718751857117
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout, side A, stamped): 18571-1 A-1-1-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout, side B, stamped): 18571-1 B-1-1-1

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
18571-2 UI The Iron Apple ‎(CD, EP) Southern Records 18571-2 UK 1999