Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » No More Saints - Consume

No More Saints - Consume album download

No More Saints - Consume album download
Performer: No More Saints
Title: Consume
Country: US
Genre: Rock
Style:Punk, Hardcore
Released: 2011
MP3 album szie: 1398 mb
FLAC album size: 1816 mb

No More Saints ‎– Consume. Label: Seize Control Records ‎– SCR-001. Country: US. Released: 12 Jul 2011. 11. The New American Tragedy. 13. Living Creatures.

com, Interpunk and your local record store. com/watch?v PPBlOVj1kOc&feature youtu. No More Saints at The Blacklight District in Long Beach on 9/19/2015. Filmed by Camera Man of VULTURE VIDEO. com/watch?v qWSmrTDFtGc. No More Saints - The Entire 7 Inch - Orange County Punk Rock (Full Album). Our entire self titled 7 inch. Get one at ww. omoresaints.

On top of the usual targets for a punk rock band No More Saints find the time to include "La Familia," a track which reflects the love one has for family and despite all the anger and aggression within the album, it fits in nicely and lightens the load somewhat. No More Saints really has come up trumps here and hopefully this is just the starting point for the band

Artist: No More Saints. No More Saints - We Must Consume 00:53. No More Saints: best 2 tracks. No More Saints - Clump Consume, 2011 00:15. No More Saints - We Must Consume Consume, 2011 00:53. Artist: No More Saints.

Wrong album? Let us know. Expand player Collapse player. CONSUME Vinyl Record. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands. View more - View less -. No More Saints. Delivery: Out of Stock.

Listen to Consume now. Listen to Consume in full in the this site app. Play on this site. 2011 No More Saints.


1 Hiss
2 Orwell
3 Drone
4 Anonymous Automaton
5 La Familia
6 Those Sons Of Bitches
7 Annihilation
8 Distorted Sane
9 You're No Saint
10 We Must Consume
11 The New American Tragedy
12 Jawz
13 Living Creatures
14 Hate
15 Uncontrollable Bleeding
16 Clump


  • Bass – Derb
  • Drums – Ryan Youngs
  • Guitar – Buck Llamas (RIP), Jim Alfaro
  • Vocals – Ken Pucci

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 072011010026

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SCR-001 No More Saints Consume ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Ora) Seize Control Records SCR-001 US 2011