Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » System Of A Down - System Of A Down

System Of A Down - System Of A Down album download

System Of A Down - System Of A Down album download
Performer: System Of A Down
Title: System Of A Down
Country: US
Genre: Rock
Style:Alternative Rock
Released: 2002
MP3 album szie: 1543 mb
FLAC album size: 1393 mb

Группы System of a Down. 1998 - System Of A Down. 2002 - Steal This Album! 2005 - Hypnotize.

System of a Down is an American rock band formed by musicians of Armenian origin: vocalist Serj Tankian, guitarist Daron Malakian, bassist Shavo Odadjian, and drummer John Dolmayan in the mid-1990s. They have released five studio albums, 16 singles, and 11 music videos. By the end of 1997, the group had signed to American Recordings, then distributed as Columbia Records

System Of A Down/Steal This Album. SME (от лица компании "Columbia"); AMRA, Kobalt Music Publishing, SOLAR Music Rights Management, LatinAutor, CMRRA, LatinAutor - SonyATV, UBEM, Sony ATV Publishing, UMPI" и другие авторские общества (9).

Maximum System of a Down - The Unauthorized Biography. Compilation, 03 Май 2002, The Orchard. 8. Unleashing Toxicity. 9. Unravelling the System. 10. Conclusion - Tearing Down the Boundaries. One Night in France (Lille 2002).

System of a Down: Armenian-American heavy metal band from Glendale, California, formed in 1994. The band currently consists of Serj Tankian, Daron Malakian, Shavo Odadjian, and John Dolmayan. Lonely Day, Chop Suey!, Toxicity и другие песни. Вся дискография, Радио, Концерты, рекомендации и похожие исполнители.

Did you mean to find the self-titled debut album, System of a Down (album)? System of a Down (commonly referred to as System or abbreviated as SOAD) is an American rock band, formed in 1995 in Glendale, California. They have released five albums and have become a staple on mainstream rock radio. Their works have earned them four Grammy Award nominations, of which they won one.

See actions taken by the people who manage and post content. Page created – 3 June 2008.

System of a Down is the debut album by Armenian-American heavy metal band System of a Down, released in 1998. The album was certified gold by the RIAA on February 2, 2000. Two years later, after the success of Toxicity, it was certified platinum. System of a Down Q&A. Bass, backing vocals Shavo Odadjian. Guitar, Vocals, Backing vocals Daron Malakian. Vocals, Keyboards, Sampler, Programmed By Serj Tankian.

System of a Down is an Armenian American alternative metal band, formed in 1994 in Los Angeles, California, USA. All four members are of Armenian descent, and are widely known for their outspoken views expressed in many of their songs confronting the Armenian Genocide of 1915 by the Ottoman Empire and the ongoing War on Terror by the US government. The band consists of Serj Tankian (vocals), Daron Malakian (vocals, guitar), Shavo Odadjian (bass, vocals) and John Dolmayan (drums).


1 Suite-Pee
2 Know
3 Sugar
4 Suggestions
5 Spiders
6 Ddevil
7 Soil
8 War?
9 Mind
10 Peephole
11 CUBErt
12 Darts
13 P.L.U.C.K.
Bonus Tracks
14 The Metro (from O.S.T. "Another Teen Movie")
15 Streamline (from O.S.T. "Scorpion King")
16 Snowblind (from O.S.T. "Osbournes")
17 Will They Die 4 You (from O.S.T. "South Park")


(p)(c) 1998/2002 The American Recording Company, LLC
4-pages booklet
Unofficial release

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5099749120921
  • Matrix / Runout: SD CD1

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CK 68924 System Of A Down System Of A Down ‎(CD, Album) American Recordings CK 68924 US 1998
SRCS 8757 System Of A Down System Of A Down ‎(CD, Album) American Recordings, Sony Records SRCS 8757 Japan 1998
CSK 41426 System Of A Down System Of A Down ‎(CD, Album, Promo) American Recordings CSK 41426 US 1998
491209 LP1 System Of A Down System Of A Down ‎(LP, Album, RE, Unofficial, Cle) American Recordings 491209 LP1 Europe 2015
491209 LP1 System Of A Down System Of A Down ‎(LP, Album, RE, Unofficial, Gre) American Recordings 491209 LP1 Europe 2016