Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Various - Crib Underground

Various - Crib Underground album download

Various - Crib Underground album download
Performer: Various
Title: Crib Underground
Genre: Hip hop
MP3 album szie: 1206 mb
FLAC album size: 1936 mb

Explore releases from the Crib Underground label. Discover what's missing in your discography and shop for Crib Underground releases. Profile: Record label. Parent Label: Dance Classics, Lt. .Untitled ‎(12", Unofficial).

full condensed blue highlight denotes album pick.

Various Crib Underground. Label: Crib Underground.

Underground Album is Coe's follow-up to his 1978 album Nothing Sacred. The album was generally criticized as being profane, racist, and crude.

Bonzai & Friends: Underground Progressive Collection 2010-2014 - Неизвестно от Various Artists. Вышел 29 декабря 2014г. В альбом вошло 100 треков. Продолжительность альбома: 13:12:05. Bonzai & Friends: Underground Progressive Collection 2010-2014.

Want to stream Various Artists - Ultra Underground EP Volume 1? Audiomack has a high-quality full album stream, album art & the complete tracklist - guaranteed. The Ultra Underground EP! Includes eight underground tracks spanning three countries. With artists from Las Vegas, Toronto, Birmingham, London and New York City all showing off their deep, smooth, soulful, and bass heavy house and garage sound. Out now in all major digital download stores.

Includes a number of the label’s most notable tracks from the producers Josh Wink, Masters at Work, Danny Tenaglia, Armand Van Helden, Li’l Louis, Roy Davis Jr and Satoshi Tomiie to name but a few – plus a plethora of Strictly Rhythm’s essential underground club favourites and hidden treasures, many of which have never before been released on CD, and several.

Plan B Recordings continues its Underground Sounds compilation series. The A side represents label bosses DJ Spider and Dakini9. DJ Spider is his usual twisted self on Hive Mind and Dakini9s house- techno hybrid Lost reveals a few layers of meaning for the careful listener. Underground sounds volume 4. Plan B Recordings, PBR 044. 1. 9.


A1 LL Cool J Put Your Hands Up (Clean Mix)
A2 LL Cool J Put Your Hands Up (Dirty Mix)
B1 Case Crooked Letter (Main Mix)
B2 Case Crooked Letter (Instrumental)
B3 N.O.R.E. Grim-Mee (Main Mix)


A1 Eve Gotta Man (Main Mix)
A2 Eve Gotta Man (Instrumental)
A3 Eve Gotta Man (Acapella)
B1 Inspectah Deck Word On The Street (Main Mix)
B2 R. Kelly If I Could Turn Back The Hands Of Time
B3 Inspectah Deck Word On The Street (Instrumental)