Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » NOFX - Punk In Drublic

NOFX - Punk In Drublic album download

NOFX - Punk In Drublic album download
Performer: NOFX
Title: Punk In Drublic
Genre: Rock
Released: 2015
MP3 album szie: 1857 mb
FLAC album size: 1806 mb

Perfect Government (Punk in Drublic, 1994), NOFX - 14. Punk Guy (Punk in Drublic, 1994), NOFX - 06. My Heart Is Yearning (Punk in Drublic, 1994), а также рингтоны на звонок и все новые треки.

NoFX Punk In Drublic US CD album. Exclusive discount for Prime members This vinyl came only in a single bo. .even the service is great.

Punk In Drublic ‎(Cass, Album). Punk In Drublic ‎(Cass, Album, Unofficial). fazendo referência a Punk In Drublic, CD, Album, 86435-2. New entry in NME's Indie LPs chart, 2 July 1994; Responder Notifique-me Helpful.

Redirected from Punk In Drublic). Punk in Drublic is the fifth studio album by the American punk rock band NOFX. It was released on July 19, 1994 through Epitaph Records. The title is a spoonerism of "Drunk in Public". Punk in Drublic is NOFX's most successful album to date, peaking at number 12 on Billboard's Heatseekers chart.

NOFX /ˌnoʊɛfˈɛks/ is an American punk rock band from Los Angeles, California. They were formed in 1983 by vocalist/bassist Fat Mike (formerly of False Alarm) and guitarist Eric Melvin. Drummer Erik Sandin joined NOFX shortly after, and El Hefe joined the band in 1991 to play lead guitar and trumpet, rounding out the current line-up

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Linoleum 2:10
A2 Leave It Alone
Written-By [Intro] – Eric Melvin
A3 Dig
Trombone – Chris Dowd*
A4 The Cause 1:37
A5 Don't Call Me White 2:33
A6 My Heart Is Yearning
Steel Drums – Mr. RojersTrumpet – El Hefe
A7 Perfect Government
Backing Vocals, Written-By – Mark Curry
A8 The Brews
Vocals [Gang Vocals] – The New Jew Revue*
B1 The Quass 1:18
B2 Dying Degree 1:50
B3 Fleas 1:48
B4 Lori Meyers
Backing Vocals – Kim Shattuck
B5 Jeff Wears Birkenstocks 1:26
B6 Punk Guy 1:08
B7 Happy Guy 1:58
B8 Reeko 3:05
B9 Scavenger Type 2:30

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Epitaph
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Epitaph


  • Artwork [Art] – Fred Hidalgo, Kevin Head
  • Backing Vocals [Uncredited], Guitar [Uncredited], Other [Dreads] – Eric Melvin
  • Drums [Uncredited] – Erik Sandin
  • Engineer [Assistant], Mixed By [Assistant] – Steve Kravic*
  • Guitar [Uncredited], Vocals [Additional], Other [Talent] – El Hefe
  • Other [Tattoos] – Herb Reathstinks
  • Producer, Bass [Uncredited], Vocals [Uncredited], Other [Double Chin] – Fat Mike
  • Producer, Engineer, Mixed By – Ryan Greene
  • Written-By – Fat Mike (tracks: A1 to A6, A8 to B9)


Recorded at West Beach. Mixed at EMI.
Track B1 appears as "The Quass" on back of J-card, and as "The Qwässitwörsh" on the track-list printed on the tape.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 0 4577-86435-4 7
  • Barcode (Scanned): 045778643547
  • Rights Society: BMI

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
86435-2 NOFX Punk In Drublic ‎(CD, Album) Epitaph 86435-2 US 1994
86435-1 NOFX Punk In Drublic ‎(LP, Album, RP, Col) Epitaph 86435-1 US 2010
M - 0410295 NOFX Punk In Drublic ‎(Cass, Album) Metalizer, Epitaph M - 0410295 Indonesia 1994
86435-2 NOFX Punk In Drublic ‎(CD, Album) Epitaph 86435-2 Australia 1994
87360-1 NOFX Punk In Drublic ‎(LP, Album, RE, 180 + CD, Album) Epitaph 87360-1 US 2014