Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Franck Chacksfield - Chacksfield Plays Bacharach

Franck Chacksfield - Chacksfield Plays Bacharach album download

Franck Chacksfield - Chacksfield Plays Bacharach album download
Performer: Franck Chacksfield
Title: Chacksfield Plays Bacharach
Genre: Jazz / Rock
Style:Easy Listening, Pop Rock
Released: 1971
MP3 album szie: 1729 mb
FLAC album size: 1789 mb

Get the Tempo of the tracks from Chacksfield Plays Bacharach (1970) by Frank Chacksfield & His Orchestra. This album has an average beat per minute of 102 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 74/133 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Chacksfield Plays Bacharach. 1. Raindrops Keep Fallin' on My Head.

Chacksfield Plays Bacharach - Студийный альбом от Frank Chacksfield & His Orchestra. В альбом вошло 12 треков. Продолжительность альбома: 38:34. Frank Chacksfield & His Orchestra. (They long to Be) Close to You.

Francis Charles Chacksfield (9 May 1914 – 9 June 1995) was an English pianist, organist, composer, arranger, and conductor of popular light orchestral easy listening music, who had great success in Britain and internationally in the 1950s and early 1960s. Chacksfield was born in Battle, East Sussex, and as a child learned to play piano and organ. He had appeared at Hastings Music Festivals by the time he was 14, and then became deputy church organist at Salehurst

Chacksfield Plays Bacharach (1971). Album by Frank Chacksfield. is a cover of. Trains and Boats and Planes by Burt Bacharach (1965).

Album · 1971 · 12 Songs. Chacksfield Plays the Beatles' Song Book. Chacksfield Plays Simon and Garfunkel & Jim Webb. Midnight Music Volume 2.

Chacksfield Plays Bacharach. Frank Chacksfield and His Orchestra. Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head. Your browser does not support the audio element. I'll Never Fall In Love Again.

Listen to Chacksfield Plays Bacharach in full in the this site app. Play on this site. ℗ 1971 Decca Music Group Limited.


A1 Raindrops Keep Fallin' On My Head 3:18
A2 Alfie 3:38
A3 I'll Never Fall In Love Again 2:43
A4 This Guy's In Love With You 2:40
A5 Paper Maché 2:38
A6 Trains And Boats And Planes 2:48
B1 (They Long To Be) Close To You 4:19
B2 You'll Never Get To Heaven 3:42
B3 The Look Of Love 3:12
B4 To Wait For Love 3:03
B5 The Green Grass Starts To Grow 3:05
B6 Wives And Lovers 3:28


Phase 4 Stereo