Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Phenix - Gab

Phenix - Gab album download

Phenix  - Gab album download
Performer: Phenix
Title: Gab
Genre: Rock
Style:Prog Rock
Released: 1995
MP3 album szie: 1733 mb
FLAC album size: 1694 mb

Phenix is an album by jazz saxophonist Cannonball Adderley recorded in 1975 at the Fantasy Studios in Berkeley, California, featuring performances by Adderley's Quintet with Nat Adderley, Michael Wolff, Walter Booker and Roy McCurdy with guest percussionist Airto Moreira and sessions featuring past Quintet members George Duke, Sam Jones, and Louis Hayes.

Phenix may refer to: Phenix Aviation Phenix, a Spanish autogyro design. Phenix City, Alabama. Phenix, Indiana, an unincorporated community in Wells County. PHENIX, a high energy nuclear interactions experiment held at Brookhaven National Laboratory. Phénix, French prototype fast breeder reactor in the Marcoule nuclear site. Phenix (album) a 1975 album by jazz saxophonist Cannonball Adderley. Phenix, a mythical bird. Superphénix, nuclear power station on the Rhône River at Creys-Mépieu in France.

15. Wolf le Guerrier. 16. I Was Made for Loving You (Kiss Cover).

Estudante Dafas · ix. 10 Score 42 Posts 19 Followers 44 Following Follow. When you have strict censorship of the internet, young students cannot receive a full education. O GAB ainda está com problemas. Estudante Dafas reposted. 6 months ago. Conservadores, vamos nos preparar mais e mais. Precisamos de um lugar para postar vídeos que seja livre. Antes de perdermos o Youtube tbm. Gostaria que o GAB aceitasse textos grandes, para que cada um exercite de verdade sua escrita, pensamentos mais profundos e saberes.

Tracks count: 11. Views: 7. Cannonball Adderley - Seventy-Four Miles Away/74 Miles 06:02.

Play Phenix album songs MP3 by Cannonball Adderley and download Phenix songs on Gaana. Released by Universal Music Group Dec 2006 12 Tracks.


A1 Drums Of War
A2 (Come In) Starlight
A3 Communication
B1 Painted Birds
B2 Wonderful World


  • Bass, Backing Vocals – Rick Spiering
  • Drums, Percussion – Paul Spiering
  • Guitar – Jeroen Van Brakel
  • Vocals, Keyboards – Erwin Velders