Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Jacks - Vacant World + Super Session & Plus 3 Rare Tracks

Jacks - Vacant World + Super Session & Plus 3 Rare Tracks album download

Jacks - Vacant World + Super Session & Plus 3 Rare Tracks album download
Performer: Jacks
Title: Vacant World + Super Session & Plus 3 Rare Tracks
Genre: Rock
Style:Blues Rock, Psychedelic Rock
Released: 2002
MP3 album szie: 1523 mb
FLAC album size: 1721 mb

Super Session is an album conceived by Al Kooper and featuring the work of guitarists Mike Bloomfield and Stephen Stills, released on Columbia Records in 1968. Bloomfield and Stills do not play together on the album, with tracks including Bloomfield on side one, and those including Stills on side two. It peaked at number 12 on the Billboard 200, and has been certified a gold record by the RIAA.

Rare Tracks Demos by rajna, released 01 January 1998 1. Gashanda 2. Rosamé 3. Loneliness 4. Hismala. Clearly inspired by the mysteries of Orient, these compositions blend instruments from all parts the world : Tibet, Nepal, India, Australia, Turkey, North and Central Afric. nd more. Session at Montbrun's church.

There are a lot of bands called The Jacks: 1. The Jacks (also known as the Cadets) were an American doo wop group from the 50/60s 2. Jacks ( ジャックス) were a 1960s Japanese psychedelic rock group who released their best known studio album Vacant World (marketed as 'Karappo No Sekai' or 'Jacks no Sekai' in Japanese). The Jacks, originally known as Nightingale, began their career in 1966 as a folk trio. After jazz drummer Takasuke Kida joined the group they headed into a new musical direction.

Of the remaining 13 tracks, one is an outtake from the session for the "George Jackson" single of 1971, two are further releases from the Basement Tape sessions of 1967, five are live recordings, and five are demo records, three of latter being later duplicated on Volume 9 of the series. The material is spread across three compact discs, five vinyl records, or three cassette tapes. In the case of the compact disc and cassette versions, each individual disc or cassette is labeled in the set as a distinct volume.

This expanded reissue features content across three CDs and a DVD, including newly re-mastered audio (from the original master tapes), new stereo and . surround mixes (by Stephen W. Tayler), a previously issued BBC Radio ‘In Concert’ performance, a John Peel session, a couple of unissued alternate versions of Futurama album tracks and more. Willie Nelson – Ride Me Back Home (2019) {WEB, CD-Format + Hi-Res}. Willie Nelson – Ride Me Back Home (2019) {WEB, CD-Format + Hi-Res} WEB Download FLAC Tracks, 16bit, 4. kHz, CD-Format.

Metallica : Rare Tracks Vo.,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен. Thrash Metal Metallica. Список групп Thrash Metal Metallica Rare Tracks Vo. Добавить тексты песен альбома. Third World Genocide.


Vacant World
1 Marianne 5:15
2 Stop The Clock 4:13
3 Vacant World 4:55
4 In The Broken Mirror 3:21
5 Gloomy Flower 3:18
6 Love Generation 3:34
7 Bara Manji 2:26
8 Where? 3:07
9 Love 4:20
10 500 Miles From The Sky 2:57
Super Session
11 Joe's Rock 3:15
12 Into Sea Foam 2:40
13 Rock For Fallin' Angel 4:23
14 Jailbirds 2:51
15 To Love You 0:18
16 Dm 4-50 1:18
17 Flower 5:51
18 Catch You 2:49
19 Roll Over Yuranosuke 3:07
20 How To Love 2:11
21 Battlefield In My Head 3:48
Bonus Tracks
22 My Road 2:21
23 She's A Good Old Girl 2:41
24 Roll Over Yuranosuke (Unreleased Live) 3:38


  • Bass – Hitoshi Tanino
  • Drums, Flute, Vibraphone, Saxophone, Vocals – Takasuke Kida
  • Guitar, Vocals – Haruno Mizuhasi*
  • Vocals, Guitar, Piano – Yoshiro Hayakawa*

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L491
  • Matrix / Runout: SDCD-002