Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Elvis Presley - The Great Performances

Elvis Presley - The Great Performances album download

Elvis Presley - The Great Performances album download
Performer: Elvis Presley
Title: The Great Performances
Country: US
Genre: Rock
Style:Rock & Roll
Released: 1990
MP3 album szie: 1558 mb
FLAC album size: 1702 mb

How Great Thou Art is the ninth studio album by American singer and musician Elvis Presley, released by RCA Victor in mono and stereo in February 1967. Recording sessions took place at RCA Studio B in Nashville, Tennessee, on May 25, 26, 27, and 28, 1966. It peaked at No. 18 on the Top Pop Albums chart. It was certified Gold on February 16, 1968, Platinum and 2x Platinum on March 27, 1992 and 3x Platinum on October 13, 2010 by the RIAA. The title song won the 1967 Grammy Award for Best Sacred Performance.

Features Song Lyrics for Elvis Presley's The Great Performances album. Elvis Presley - The Great Performances Album Lyrics. 1. Blue Suede Shoes Lyrics.

The third volume of this three-part DVD series of vintage Elvis Presley footage focuses almost exclusively on clips from his 1956-1957 TV performances. Those clips qualify as the most exciting live footage of Presley's entire career, so this 51-minute disc is naturally both a pleasure to watch and historically valuable, despite some minor imperfections

The two-disc Elvis: The Great Performances (Hip-O/SOFA Entertainment), released August 2, 2011, brings together classic performances spanning more than 20 years, from his first televised appearance that shocked a nation to a concert a few weeks before his death on August 16, 1977. Disc One: CENTER STAGE captures Elvis' undeniable physical appeal and unrivaled artistic brilliance. From his first performance that shocked a nation to just weeks before his death, Elvis' captivating stage presence and irresistible charisma are evident in every frame of film.

Band Name Elvis Presley. Album Name Great Performances. 19. Unchained Melody. Other productions from Elvis Presley.

Disco Great Performances - Elvis Presley del álbum con música Rock del año 1990. Letras Elvis Presley canciones Great Performances y videos. Disco: Great Performances CD Estilo Música : Rock Artista: Elvis Presley Album: (1990) Tracklist : 19 Visitas: 2347 Mas Votadas: "Always on My Mind" "My Happiness" "Ready Teddy". Portada con Estilo: Rock del Disco Great Performances del álbum cd de música : 1990 con letras de canciones y videos musicales. Playlist Elvis Presley.

Elvis Presley: The Great Performances - The Man And His Music - CD RYVG. Region 2 DVD European or Region Free DVD Players Only.


1 My Happiness 2:33
2 That's All Right 1:55
3 Shake, Rattle & Roll / Flip, Flop & Fly 2:33
4 Heartbreak Hotel 2:08
5 Blue Suede Shoes 1:58
6 Ready Teddy 2:06
7 Don't Be Cruel 2:02
8 Teddy Bear 1:46
9 Got A Lot Of Livin' To Do 2:32
10 Jailhouse Rock 2:25
11 Treat Me Nice 2:00
12 King Creole 2:06
13 Trouble 2:16
14 Fame And Fortune 2:31
15 Return To Sender 2:06
16 Always On My Mind 3:42
17 American Trilogy 4:17
18 If I Can Dream 3:09
19 Unchained Melody 3:17
20 Memories 2:20

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 0 035628 222725
  • Barcode (Scanned): 0035628222725
  • Rights Society: BIEM
  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Label Code: LC 0316
  • Other (German distribution code): QB
  • Other (French distribution code): BM 650
  • Other (UK distribution code): QB

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
2227-1-R Elvis Presley The Great Performances ‎(LP, Comp, RM) RCA 2227-1-R US 1990
74321 43602 2 Elvis Presley The Great Performances ‎(CD, Comp, RM) RCA, BMG 74321 43602 2 Europe Unknown
PL82227 Elvis Presley The Great Performances ‎(LP, Comp) RCA PL82227 Spain 1990
BVCP-7474 Elvis Presley The Great Performances ‎(CD, Comp) RCA BVCP-7474 Japan 1997
BVCP-20 Elvis Presley The Great Performances ‎(CD, Comp) RCA BVCP-20 Japan 1990