Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » 山崎ハコ - 綱渡り

山崎ハコ - 綱渡り album download

山崎ハコ - 綱渡り album download
Performer: 山崎ハコ
Title: 綱渡り
Country: Japan
Genre: Rock
Style:Folk Rock, Acoustic, Psychedelic
Released: 1976
MP3 album szie: 1701 mb
FLAC album size: 1302 mb

崎ハコ 綱渡り. Duration: 5:35 File type: mp3. Play online Download. Download 山崎ハコ – 綱渡り. (play).

More albums from 山崎ハコ.

Category Archives: Album Japan. ものフレンズ – TVアニメ『けものフレンズ2』キャラクターソングアルバム「フレンズビート! 」 (2019.

崎ハコ - 綱渡り free download flac, mp. Singer: 山崎ハコ Album's name: 綱渡り Label: Aard-Vark ‎– VF-9006 Type: Vinyl, LP, Album Country: Japan Date of released: May 1976 Category: Rock Style: Folk Rock, Acoustic. 崎ハコ - 綱渡り MP3 version. 1644 downloads at 15 mb/s. 崎ハコ - 綱渡り FLAC version. 1915 downloads at 11 mb/s.


A1 向かい風 5:17
A2 白い花 5:16
A3 ひまわり 3:15
A4 天井 5:29
A5 ヘルプミー 4:18
B1 ひとり唄 3:38
B2 ハーモニカ吹きの男 3:34
B3 綱渡り 5:31
B4 歌いたいの 4:12
B5 誕生祝い 6:59


  • Acoustic Guitar – Toshiaki Usui (tracks: A1, A3 to A5, B2 to B5)
  • Design [Designer] – Ju Corporation
  • Directed By [Director] – Katsuki Hagiwara
  • Directed By [Sub Director] – Masayuki Matsushita
  • Drums [Yamaha] – Kazuaki Misago (tracks: A1, A3, A5, B2, B4, B5)
  • Electric Bass – Masakazu Fujii (tracks: A1, A3, A5, B2, B4, B5)
  • Electric Guitar – Masaki Matsubara (tracks: A1, A3, A5, B2, B4, B5)
  • Keyboards – Jun Sato (tracks: A3, A4, B3, B4), Kazuo Nobuta (tracks: A1, A5, B2, B5)
  • Lyrics By, Written-By – 山崎ハコ*
  • Management [Personal Manager] – Tomio Hoshino
  • Mixed By – Takaaki Serizawa
  • Mixed By [Assistant] – Masao Nakazato
  • Photography By – Hideharu Sato
  • Producer – Michihiko Ozaki


With Obi, Booklet.

A1: Mukai Kaze
A2: Shiroi Hana
A3: Himawari
A4: Tenjō
A5: Herupu Mī (Help Me)
B1: Hitori Uta
B2: Hāmonika (Harmonica) Fuki No Otoko
B3: Tsuna Watari
B4: Utaitai No
B5: Tanjō Iwai

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
WPCL-11497 山崎ハコ* 綱渡り ‎(CD, Album, RE, RM) Elec Records WPCL-11497 Japan 2013
PCCA-00575 山崎ハコ* 綱渡り ‎(CD, Album, RE) Pony Canyon PCCA-00575 Japan 1994
PCCA-50113 山崎ハコ* 綱渡り ‎(CD, Album, RE) Elec Records PCCA-50113 Japan 2009
VF-9006 山崎ハコ* 綱渡り ‎(LP, Album, Promo) Aard-Vark VF-9006 Japan 1976
VF-9006 山崎ハコ* 綱渡り ‎(LP, Album) Aard-Vark VF-9006 Japan 1976