Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Anderson East - Flowers Of The Broken Hearted

Anderson East - Flowers Of The Broken Hearted album download

Anderson East - Flowers Of The Broken Hearted album download
Performer: Anderson East
Title: Flowers Of The Broken Hearted
Country: US
Genre: Rock / Blues
Released: 2012
MP3 album szie: 1320 mb
FLAC album size: 1165 mb

East's self-released debut album, Flowers of the Broken Hearted in 2012, was made up of two records: one record which he recorded in Los Angeles with producer Chris Seefried and session players Charlie Gillingham, Don Heffington and Rob Wasserman, and a second recorded in Nashville with Tim Brennan and Daniel Scobey. The record is 15 songs long, and is made up of two CDs each with their own music genre: The White disc is made up of a progressive soul and Americana vibe, while the Red disc is darker and has more of a rock sound  . On August 15, 2017, East released the first single from his upcoming album Encore, "All On My Mind", which he subsequently performed on October 13, 2017, in an appearance on The Ellen DeGeneres Show.

Anderson East - Flowers of the Broken Hearted Album Lyrics. Flowers of the Broken Hearted.

Artist: Anderson East. As Heard On: Nashville Season 1 Episode 11: "You Win Again".

Anderson East started out behind Door No. 2, haunting local songwriters' nights and cultivating attractive introspection on his first album, Flowers Of The Broken Hearted. Even then, though, East bent the notes hard on his delicate melodies, as if he wished they'd jump a little more.

Visit aliveintennessee.

Welcome to Anderson East's mailing list. Customize your notifications for tour dates near your hometown, birthday wishes, or special discounts in our online store! Please fill out the correct information.


A1 Better 3:25
A2 Flowers Of The Broken Hearted 2:41
A3 Lonely 3:42
A4 Expiration Date 3:38
B1 Memento 5:07
B2 English Major 4:00
B3 Tennessee Women 5:18
B4 My Love For Thee 3:59
C1 New Life/New York 3:25
C2 Fire Song 3:54
C3 Ghost 3:28
C4 Sewing Machine 4:30
D1 No Part 4:48
D2 Lose Your Mind 3:42
D3 Morning Is Broken 3:36


Self-released: © 2012 Anderson East.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 859708497090

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
859708497090 Anderson East Flowers Of The Broken Hearted ‎(2xCD, Album) Anderson East 859708497090 US 2012