Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Ken Medema - SonShiny Day

Ken Medema - SonShiny Day album download

Ken Medema - SonShiny Day album download
Performer: Ken Medema
Title: SonShiny Day
Country: US
Released: 1973
MP3 album szie: 1287 mb
FLAC album size: 1101 mb

Tracklist: 1. Son Shiny Day, 2. Jesus, Lover Of My Soul, 3. Maybe If I Try, 4. Gentle As Morning, 5. Nothing But The Blood, 6. Mr Simon, 7. Symphony Of Praise, 8. You Can’t Go Back, 9. Don’t Let Your Heart Be Frightened, 10. Lord Listen To Your Children. SonShiny Day. By: Ken Medema (1973, Non-Music). 2. Jesus, Lover Of My Soul.

Complete your Ken Medema collection. SonShiny Day ‎(LP, Album).

Home Page Store CDs SonShiny Day (vintage Medema album) (CD). SonShiny Day (vintage Medema album) (CD). Quantity: Whole number only.

Ken Medema download free and listen online. Ken Medema I Could Dance for a Week. Ken Medema Treasures. Ken Medema Down to the River to Pray. Ken Medema Just Suppose. Ken Medema Dream Singers. Ken Medema Bells and Things. Ken Medema The Gift of Wine. Ken Medema Flying Like an Eagle. Ken Medema I Will Arise

If you are not 100% satisfied with your purchase, our 30-Day Return Policy would apply.


A1 Son Shiny Day 4:13
A2 Jesus, Lover Of My Soul 3:48
A3 Maybe If I Try 2:58
A4 Gentle As Morning 3:36
A5 Nothing But The Blood 5:13
B1 Mr Simon 4:00
B2 Symphony Of Praise 5:36
B3 You Can't Go Back 4:56
B4 Don't Let Your Heart Be Frightened 4:19
B5 Lord Listen To Your Children 4:51

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – Word (Uk) Ltd.
  • Recorded By – Garrod & Lofthouse International Ltd.


  • Composed By, Liner Notes – Ken Medema

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
WST-8604 Ken Medema SonShiny Day ‎(LP, Album) Word WST-8604 US 1973