Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Motis Chamorro Big Band - Live

Motis Chamorro Big Band - Live album download

Motis Chamorro Big Band - Live album download
Performer: Motis Chamorro Big Band
Title: Live
Genre: Jazz
Style:Big Band
Released: 2015
MP3 album szie: 1515 mb
FLAC album size: 1569 mb

Andrea Motis and Joan Chamorro bring here their first album as a big band, with the original arrangements of masters Alfons Carrascosa, Joan Monné, Sergi Vergés and Fredrik Carlquist. Andrea’s voice, superb, shifts and mixes sweetness and intensity, energy and sensibility. There’s also a place for the instrumental arrangements as well as for each and every soloist of this band to show the best of themselves. released October 6, 2014.

Motis Chamorro Big Band (Live). Released by Jazz to Jazz Mar 2015 14 Tracks. Listen to all songs in high quality & download Motis Chamorro Big Band (Live) songs on Gaana. attr("src", $('. de tp. d t img img').

Album · 2015 · 14 Songs. Andrea Motis, Esteve Pi, Ignasi Terraza, Josep Traver, Iscle Datzira, Perico Sambeat, Curro Gálvez, Scott Robinson, Sant Andreu Jazz Band, Eva Fernandez & Josep M. Farràs).

Joan Chamorro Lyrics. Motis Chamorro Big Band (Live) Album. Joan Chamorro - Motis Chamorro Big Band (Live) Album. Artist: Andrea Motis feat. Send "Andrea Motis Feat. Joan Chamorro" Ringtones to your Cell. Album: Motis Chamorro Big Band (Live). 0. 1. Don´t Cha Go Way Mad - Live. Don´t Cha Go Way Mad - Live Lyrics. 2. Don´t Cha Go Way Mad (Live) Lyrics. 3. Viena - Live Lyrics. Joan Chamorro Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. NA. {"url":null,"pid":"VTDCawCu","length":"300"}. It Never Entered My Mind. Motis Chamorro Big Band (Live). {"url":null,"pid":"nq6if ny","length":"390"}.

Lover Come Back to Me, 05:49. Selena Gomez It Ain't Me. Kamchatka LIVE - Dance. Genesis Land of Confusion.


1 Bebop 5:14
2 You're Not The Kind 5:00
3 It Never Entered My Mind 6:30
4 Reunion 4:45
5 Old Folks 7:18
6 My Favorite Things 6:00
7 Viena 3:33
8 Lover Come Back To Me 8:00
9 Don't Cha Go Way Mad 3:50
10 Skylark 5:45
11 Don't Explain 5:33
12 Baritone Rhapsody 5:30
13 It's Magic 5:50
14 Just Friends 4:45

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Sticker): 8437014576016