Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Ruth So, Vincent Borcard - Wet / Dry

Ruth So, Vincent Borcard - Wet / Dry album download

Ruth So, Vincent Borcard - Wet / Dry album download
Performer: Ruth So
Title: Wet / Dry
Genre: Rock
Style:Alternative Rock
Released: 2016
MP3 album szie: 1981 mb
FLAC album size: 1615 mb

Composed By – Vincent Borcard. Lacquer Cut By – Adi Flück. Lyrics By – Ruth So. Mastered By – Adi Flück. Mixed By – Adrien Vauthey, Vincent Borcard.

Wet, Dry is the first release from the label ne pas chercher à comprendre. The album is a long-distance collaboration between the Swiss composer Vincent Borcard and Austrian singer Ruth So. Composed and recorded in two weeks around Christmas, the music is inspired by the ambiance of winter. The enchanting voice of Ruth So confronts the theme of relationships with men, God and her expectations. It tries to make its way through the repetitive compositions of Vincent Borcard.

from Wet, Dry by Ruth So - Vincent Borcard. Record/Vinyl + Digital Album. 140g Vinyl, Limited to 300 ex, Black and White sleeve and label. Includes unlimited streaming of Wet, Dry via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. ships out within 5 days. from Wet, Dry, released September 5, 2016.

Сухой Би (Дисс2 На Ms Dry Llin B I ) - 06 MS Dry Crunch - Звезда по имени Сергей (Дисс на ms-dry) - 4ms SMR Sectral Morphing Resonator demo - drum break (with dry signal mix) - 04 MS Acc Guit. Ruth So, Vincent Borcard - Philicorda. Dark Side (Star Butterfly's Evil Theme)FLP in desc. Goodhertz Limiter Reverb.

Vincent is the eponymous fourth studio album by American musician St. Vincent. It was released on February 24, 2014, in the United Kingdom and a day later in the United States, through Loma Vista Recordings and Republic Records. Produced by John Congleton, it features collaborations with Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings drummer Homer Steinweiss and Midlake drummer McKenzie Smith. The tracks were arranged and demoed by Annie Clark in Austin, Texas and recorded at the Elmwood studio in Dallas.

The new album is absolutely stellar. Also, I felt so sad for those who arrived late and missed seeing Tuck and Patti open the show. Their set was lovely, and I was so happy to have experienced their talent and their love and adoration for their niece. This show was an all-around beautiful experience last week that I will always remember.

It's tempting to label St. Vincent Clark's anti-internet album, but that wouldn't be quite right-it knows too well what a life mediated through screens feels and sounds like to be sending it up entirely. In fact, digital life may have influenced her concise, anti-jam style: "I have some restless ears, and I now have a fractured attention span because I'm like living in the modern world," she said in a recent interview. So I'm like, how do I make this sound interesting to myself?")

Don't talk down to me, baby, I'm drowning I'm so glad you found me She let me keep it back to the house Man, the wrist bust down Pink slip when they rowdy Matter of fact, I need you now. Roll around the city so cloudy Girl, come back to the house Come lay down on the couch with me We ain't got no business going out.

Titled Wet Will Always Dry, the eight-track album will arrive on his own Ternesc label on June 18 on 2LP and digital formats. According to a press release from the label, Wet Will Always Dry sees the producer – real name Jamie Roberts – adding his own vocals to his modular techno instrumentals. It’s described as an ambitious and colorful LP that was spurred on by the experience of writing last year’s Nutrition EP. Roberts has been a UK club mainstay since the release of his debut EP on Hessle Audio in 2010


A1 Gong 1:39
A2 Ballade 2:12
A3 Brain Experiment 4:50
A4 Interlude - Philicorda 4:04
B1 Alpha 12 3:56
B2 Trash 2:00
B3 Disto 4:36


  • Composed By – Vincent Borcard
  • Lacquer Cut By – Adi Flück
  • Lyrics By – Ruth So
  • Mastered By – Adi Flück
  • Mixed By – Adrien Vauthey, Vincent Borcard