Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Digital Eel's Nightmare Band - Temporal Logic Grid Blues

Digital Eel's Nightmare Band - Temporal Logic Grid Blues album download

Digital Eel's Nightmare Band - Temporal Logic Grid Blues album download
Performer: Digital Eel's Nightmare Band
Title: Temporal Logic Grid Blues
Style:Soundtrack, Trance
Released: 2011
MP3 album szie: 1918 mb
FLAC album size: 1889 mb

from Temporal Logic Grid Blues by Digital Eel Games. Streaming + Download. Download Plasmaworm immediately in your choice of 320k mp3, FLAC, or just about any other format you desire. Download this track free or make a donation. Be sure to check out the whole album, Temporal Logic Grid Blues, too! Purchasable with gift card. Full Digital Discography. Digital Eel's "Nightmare Band" (AKA The Mystery Kitchen) is usually sound and music wrangler Rich Carlson but, depending on the project, may include musicians Edwin Sykes and Sotiris Gougousis as well as Digital Eel co-founder, artist and "sound sculptor," Bill Sears.

In logic, temporal logic is any system of rules and symbolism for representing, and reasoning about, propositions qualified in terms of time (for example, "I am always hungry", "I will eventually be hungry", or "I will be hungry until I eat something"). It is sometimes also used to refer to tense logic, a modal logic-based system of temporal logic introduced by Arthur Prior in the late 1950s, with important contributions by Hans Kamp.

There are no setlists by Digital Eel's Nightmare Band on setlist. fm yet. You could help us by adding a first setlist. Gigs seen live by. Nobody has seen Digital Eel's Nightmare Band live yet! Last updated: 21 Apr 2019, 16:37 Etc/UTC

Listen free to Culture Queer – Nightmare Band (Wasted Garden, Mellencamp and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last. Overview (current section).

Power Trip Nightmare Logic.

Become a Fan Remove Fan. Hip Hop, Rap, Hardcore Aleppo, SY. Nightmare Band more. Become a Fan Remove Fan. Nightmare Band. Digital Distribution.

Nightmare (ナイトメア), sometimes transliterated as Naitomea, is a five piece Japanese rock band in the visual-kei scene. In 2011, the band changed labels to avex trax. Nightmare has a side project alter-ego band called Sendai Kamotsu.


1 Plasmaworm 3:26
2 Vanadian Void Chamber 3:08
3 Transtemporal Function Pump 4:00
4 Co-magnetic Quantum Equalizer 3:20
5 Orthogravitational Duck Hunt 3:01
6 Hyperharmonic Logic Coil 4:03
7 Infracosmic Flux Assembly 2:17
8 Bilinear Time Compressor 2:14
9 Cyclotronic Singularity Turbine 2:23
10 Vibratory Discharge Element Loop 2:11
11 Astronuclear Timespace Capacitor 2:35
12 Subdimensional Exciter Plate 1:35


  • Artwork By – Bill "Phosphorous" Sears
  • Compiled By [Assembled By] – Rich Carlson
  • Other [Music Twangler By] – Iikka Keranen


Collection of music programmatically generated in the game Plasmaworm by Digital Eel