Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Beastie Boys - To The 5 Boroughs

Beastie Boys - To The 5 Boroughs album download

Beastie Boys - To The 5 Boroughs album download
Performer: Beastie Boys
Title: To The 5 Boroughs
Country: US
Genre: Hip hop
Style:Pop Rap
Released: 2004
MP3 album szie: 1272 mb
FLAC album size: 1997 mb

To the 5 Boroughs is the sixth studio album by the Beastie Boys. The album was released on June 14, 2004 internationally, and a day later in the United States. The album debuted on the Billboard 200 with 360,000 copies sold in its first week and is certified Platinum by the RIAA for sales of over 1,000,000 in the . The album's lead single "Ch-Check It Out" debuted on The . in "The Strip" from Season 1, airing on April 28, 2004.

Beastie Boys’ 6th (full-length) LP, To the 5 Boroughs, was released . The recordings were engineered by Beastie Boys and Jon Weiner, and mixed by Supa Engineer DURO for No Question En. Loreal Inc. They were mastered by Chris Athens at Sterling Sound. To the 5 Boroughs Q&A.

Beastie Boys - To The 5 Boroughs 2004 скачать mp3 в хорошем качестве, либо слушайте песню Beastie Boys - Right Right Now Now, Beastie Boys - Triple Trouble, Beastie Boys - An Open Letter To Nyc(To The 5 Boroughs 2004), Beastie Boys - Right Right Now Now To the 5 Boroughs, 2004, Beastie boys - Shazam To the 5 Boroughs, 2004, а также рингтоны на звонок и все новые треки.

Unlike all previous Beastie Boys albums (with the possible exception of Licensed to Ill), To The 5 Boroughs sounds homogenous and singular in purpose- dark, steel, and dirty like that incomplete Times Square station. Ill Communication and Hello Nasty reveled in genre-dipping, from hardcore and salsa to dub and disco. Their decision to settle into a focused hip-hop direction here seems like a sage move. The album succeeds in its seeming spontaneity. The sixth Beastie Boys album holds much more intrigue than some young dudes with bedhead thinking they're going to evolve rock and roll. I've ended up listening to it more than any other release this year. This process has become unexciting and routine, which is why I bid the world of music writing farewell.

Band Name Beastie Boys. Album Name To the 5 Boroughs. Erscheinungsdatum 15 Juni 2004. Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen7. 1. Ch-Check It Out. 03:14. 2. Right Right Now Now.

Beastie Boys on the streets of New York. Photo: Nathaniel Hornblower. Opener ‘Ch-Check It Out’ may sit comfortably in Beasties’ great tradition of party-starters, but, with its straight-up Golden Age sound it only partially set the scene for what would come. Not that To The 5 Boroughs was solely fixated on New York City in the aftermath of 9/11. Released on 15 June 2004, almost three years after those events, ‘Triple Trouble’ found them determined to recapture the good times, grabbing the mic from ‘Ch-Check It Out’ and extending the block-party stylings. Elsewhere, ‘Crawlspace’ finds Beasties creeping around in their rival MCs’ homes, delivering a weirdly spoken-word rap over a squelchy synth that’s like little else in their discography.

By: Beastie Boys (2004, Hip Hop). More albums from Beastie Boys: Show Vinyl Record 5 Misc. Breaks by Beastie Boys. Goose Pimples, Who Can I Turn To (When Nobody Needs Me) by Beastie Boys. Selections From Beastie Boys Anthology The Sounds Of Science by Beastie Boys. Hot Sauce Committee Part Two by Beastie Boys. Hello Nasty by Beastie Boys. The In Sound From Way Out! by Beastie Boys. Ill Communication by Beastie Boys. The Sampler by Beastie Boys. View all albums . To The 5 Boroughs. By: Beastie Boys (2004, Hip Hop).

It's been 15 years since the Beastie Boys released To the 5 Boroughs, and to celebrate the occasion, they took to social media Friday (June 14) to announce the digital release of 12 rarities. For the occasion, twelve rare tracks have just been released digitally in addition to the original 15 songs on the album.


1 Ch-Check It Out 3:12
2 Right Right Now Now 2:46
3 3 The Hard Way 2:48
4 Time To Build 3:11
5 Rhyme The Rhyme Well 2:47
6 Triple Trouble 2:43
7 Hey Fuck You 2:21
8 Oh Word? 2:59
9 That's It That's All 2:28
10 All Lifestyles 2:33
11 Shazam! 2:26
12 An Open Letter To NYC 4:18
13 Crawlspace 2:53
14 The Brouhaha 2:13
15 We Got The 2:27

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Unknown (L.E.) – L.E. 4-0953979


Russian pirate version.
Packaged in clear Jewel case.
4 page booklet.
The Enhanced part of the Cd contains a player sowftware to play the CD on a PC.

Contains 'Copy Controlled' logo on back cover and disc, but actually the CD is not copy protected.

℗ 2004 The copyright in this recording is owned by Capitol Records, Inc. and Beastie Boys. © 2004 Capitol Records, Inc. and Beastie Boys.

Printed in the EU.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 7 2435-70854-2 7
  • Barcode (Scanned): 724357085427
  • Label Code: LC0148
  • Price Code (F:): PM 518
  • Matrix / Runout: L.E. 4-0953979

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
7243 5 84571 1 7, C1 7243 5 84571 1 7 Beastie Boys To The 5 Boroughs ‎(2xLP, Album) Capitol Records, Capitol Records 7243 5 84571 1 7, C1 7243 5 84571 1 7 US 2004
TOCP-66300 Beastie Boys To The 5 Boroughs ‎(CD, Album, Copy Prot.) Capitol Records TOCP-66300 Japan 2004
7243 5 70854 2 7 Beastie Boys To The 5 Boroughs ‎(CD, Album, Copy Prot.) EMI, Capitol Records, Chrysalis 7243 5 70854 2 7 Canada 2004
CDP 72435 84571 0 0 Beastie Boys To The 5 Boroughs ‎(CD, Album, Copy Prot., Enh, Jew) Capitol Records CDP 72435 84571 0 0 US 2004
7243 5 70856 2 5 Beastie Boys To The 5 Boroughs ‎(CD, Album, Enh, Cle) Capitol Records 7243 5 70856 2 5 Europe 2004