Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Turbo - Ostatni Wojownik

Turbo - Ostatni Wojownik album download

Turbo  - Ostatni Wojownik album download
Performer: Turbo
Title: Ostatni Wojownik
Country: Poland
Genre: Rock
Released: 2001
MP3 album szie: 1147 mb
FLAC album size: 1439 mb

Ostatni Wojownik (The Last Warrior). Miecz Beruda (Berud's Sword). Anioł Zła (Angel Of Evil). Seans Z Wampirem (Seance With Vampire). Bogini Chaosu (Goddess Of Confusion). Koń Trojański (The Trojan Horse). referencing Ostatni Wojownik, LP, Album, PLP 0095. A lethal dose of Iron Curtain technically accomplished thrash dementia that blows most NATO block stuff out of the water. Reply Notify me Helpful.

Ostatni wojownik is the fourth studio album by the Polish heavy metal band Turbo. It was released in 1987 in Poland through Pronit. The album was recorded in May–September 1987 at Giełda studio, Poznań. The cover art was created by Jerzy Kurczak. The album was also issued as a cassette by Polton, with different cover artwork.

Turbo - Ostatni Wojownik 4 songs lyrics: Ostatni Wojownik, Miecz Beruda, Aniol Zła, Bogini Chaosu.

Band Name Turbo (PL). Album Name Ostatni Wojownik.

Catalog ID: PLP 0095. Side A. 1. Ostatni wojownik.

Listen free to Turbo – Ostatni Wojownik (Ostatni Wojownik, Miecz Beruda and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last. A new version of Last. Overview (current section).

blue highlight denotes track pick.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Released at: This album was released on the label Polton (catalog number PC-033). This album was released in 1987 year. The album included the following session artists: Artwork. Metal Mind Productions Ltd.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Ostatni Wojownik (The Last Warrior)
Voice [Solo Soprano] – Maria Wietrzykowska
2 Miecz Beruda (Berud's Sword) 7:07
3 Koń Trojański (The Trojan Horse) 6:55
4 Seans Z Wampirem (Seance With Vampire) 6:28
5 Syn Burzy (Tempest's Son) 4:30
6 Bogini Chaosu (Goddess Of Confusion) 5:32
7 Aniol Zła (Angel Of Evil) 3:47

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Metal Mind Records
  • Copyright (c) – Metal Mind Records
  • Manufactured By – Takt
  • Recorded At – Studio Giełda


  • Artwork [Logo] – Metal Mind Productions
  • Bass Guitar – Bogusz Rutkiewicz
  • Drums, Timpani, Backing Vocals – Tomasz Goehs
  • Engineer – Piotr Madziar
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Zbigniew Suchański
  • Lead Guitar, Backing Vocals – Andrzej Łysów
  • Lead Guitar, Backing Vocals, Music By – Wojciech Hoffmann
  • Lead Vocals, Keyboards – Grzegorz Kupczyk
  • Music By, Lyrics By – Andrzej Łysów (tracks: 1, 2, 4 to 7), Bogusz Rutkiewicz (tracks: 1, 2, 4 to 7), Grzegorz Kupczyk (tracks: 1, 2, 4 to 7), Metal Mind* (tracks: 1, 2, 4 to 7), Tomasz Goehs (tracks: 1, 2, 4 to 7)
  • Producer, Management – Tomasz Dziubiński
  • Sleeve – Jerzy Kurczak


Recorded at "Giełda" Studio, Poznań between May and September 1987.

℗ & © Metal Mind Records 2001 (on back cover).
©℗ 1987 Metal Mind Productions (on rear booklet).

Made in Poland.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 5 907785 018273
  • Matrix / Runout: takt 051161 MMP-0128CD takt
  • Mastering SID Code: iƒpi LK96
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 9R32

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
PLP 0095 Turbo Ostatni Wojownik ‎(LP, Album) Pronit PLP 0095 Poland 1987
MMPCD0790 Turbo Ostatni Wojownik ‎(CD, Album, RE) Metal Mind Productions MMPCD0790 Poland 2019
MMP 0128 Turbo Ostatni Wojownik ‎(Cass, Album) Metal Mind Productions MMP 0128 Poland 2001
PC-033 Turbo Ostatni Wojownik ‎(Cass) Polton PC-033 Poland 1987