Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Giant - Last Of The Runaways

Giant - Last Of The Runaways album download

Giant  - Last Of The Runaways album download
Performer: Giant
Title: Last Of The Runaways
Country: US
Genre: Rock
Style:Hard Rock, Glam, Heavy Metal
Released: 1989
MP3 album szie: 1345 mb
FLAC album size: 1259 mb

UMG (от лица компании "A&M"); SOLAR Music Rights Management, LatinAutor - UMPG, CMRRA, LatinAutor, UMPG Publishing, LatinAutor - SonyATV, BMI - Broadcast Music In. EMI Music Publishing" и другие авторские общества (5).

Giant’s Last of the Runaways deserved so much more than it actually got. Unfortunately, the time wasn’t right for it – by 1989, the heydays of album-oriented rock were long gone. Despite its high production value, melodic quality and outstanding vocals and riffs by Dann Huff, Last of the Runaways somehow got lost in the transition period from the ‘80s to the ‘90s. Nevertheless, there will always be rock fans like me and you, who can truly appreciate a piece of art when they see it, regardless of any other factors

Listen free to Giant – Last Of The Runaways (I'm A Believer, Innocent Days and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last. A new version of Last. Last Of The Runaways. Overview (current section).

Giant is an American melodic hard rock band that was formed in 1987. The band consisted of founding members Dann Huff (lead vocals & guitar) and Alan Pasqua (keyboard), and had Dann's brother David Huff on drums and Mike Brignardello on bass. The Huff brothers were part of the founding members of the Christian rock band White Heart. The band scored one hit, the 1990 power ballad "I'll See You In My Dreams", written by Alan Pasqua and Mark Spiro.

Giant - I'm A Believer 1989 (Official Video) 4:25. Giant - Last Of The Runaways (Full Album Remastered) 77:47. Giant - I'm a Believer 5:46.

Last of the Runaways is the debut 1989 studio album by the hard rock group Giant. It included the band's biggest hit, "I'll See You in My Dreams", along with the other minor hit, "I'm a Believer. I'm a Believer" (Dann Huff, David Huff, Alan Pasqua, Mark Spiro, Phil Naish) – 5:45. Innocent Days" (Dann Huff, Spiro) – 5:15. I Can't Get Close Enough" (Dann Huff, Spiro) – 6:06. I'll See You in My Dreams" (Pasqua, Spiro) – 4:46. No Way Out" (Dann Huff, Terry Thomas, Pasqua, David Huff) – 4:04.

Band Name Giant (USA-1). Album Name Last of the Runaways. Erscheinungsdatum 1989. Labels A And M Records. Musik GenreHard FM. Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen66. 3. I Can't Get Close Enough. Studio album by. Giant. In December 2009, it was announced by Frontiers Records that they will be releasing Giant's latest album Promise Land in 2010. Writing for the album started in April 2009 and will include Terry Brock (Strangeways, Seventh Key) on lead vocals and John Roth (Winger) on guitars. Dann Huff will not be a part of the band due to his busy schedule but has co-written seven songs and guested on guitar on two. The release dates were February 26, 2010 for Europe and March 9, 2010 for the US. I'll See You in My Dreams (Giant song).

Last Of The Runaways. I'll See You In My Dreams. Yazar: Alan James Pasqua - Mark Spiro, Besteciler: Alan James Pasqua - Mark Spiro.


Program One (25:57)
A1 I'm A Believer
A2 Innocent Days
A3 I Can't Get Close Enough
A4 I'll See You In My Dreams
A5 No Way Out
Program Two (29:22)
B1 Shake Me Up
B2 It Takes Two
B3 Stranger To Me
B4 Hold Back The Night
B5 Love Welcome Home
B6 The Big Pitch

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (String): 082839527248
  • Barcode (Text): 0 82839 52724 8

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CD 5272 Giant Last Of The Runaways ‎(CD, Album) A&M Records CD 5272 US 1989
CS 5272 Giant Last Of The Runaways ‎(Cass, Album, Chr) A&M Records CS 5272 Canada 1989
395 272-2 Giant Last Of The Runaways ‎(CD, Album, RE) A&M Records 395 272-2 Europe Unknown
395 272-2 Giant Last Of The Runaways ‎(CD, Album) A&M Records 395 272-2 Europe 1989
500.061 Giant Last Of The Runaways ‎(LP, Album) A&M Records 500.061 Venezuela 1990