Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Manhattan - He7.edik

Manhattan - He7.edik album download

Manhattan  - He7.edik album download
Performer: Manhattan
Title: He7.edik
Genre: Electronic / Pop
Released: 1998
MP3 album szie: 1896 mb
FLAC album size: 1897 mb

The Christmas Album was the fourteenth album by The Manhattan Transfer, released in 1992 on Columbia Records. This album was produced by Tim Hauser and Johnny Mandel and features a guest appearance by Tony Bennett on "The Christmas Song". The album also includes "Good Night", the only Beatles song the Manhattan Transfer has recorded. Snowfall" (Claude Thornhill, Ruth Thornhill) (5:35). Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!" (Jule Styne, Sammy Cahn) (4:34).

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Released at: This album was released on the label Hungaroton (catalog number HCD 37939). This album was released in 1998 year. Format of the release is. CD, Album.

Doctor Manhattan, often stylised as Dr. Manhattan, is a fictional character who appears in American comic books published by DC Comics. He debuted in the graphic novel miniseries Watchmen, published in 1986 and 1987. Doctor Manhattan was created by writer Alan Moore with artist Dave Gibbons. He was originally Dr. Jonathan Osterman, a nuclear physicist who in 1959 acquired superpowers after surviving being disintegrated in an Intrinsic Field Subtractor and reconstructing himself

Album · 2012 · 19 Songs. Black Manhattan: Theater and Dance Music of James Reese Europe, Will Marion Cook, and Members of the Legendary Clef Club. Minding the Score: The Music of Harry L. Alford.

The Manhattan Transfer.

Listen to Manhattan Moonlight from Paul Whiteman And His Concert Orchestra's Album of Manhattan for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Paul Whiteman And His Concert Orchestra. 1 more album featuring this track. Do you know the lyrics for this track?

New York City Location. Many colleges and universities in this region boast about their proximity to New York City, but at Manhattan College we offer a truly unique location. We are within the boundaries of New York City and our campus is next door to a subway stop.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 A Szerelem Az Ennyit Ér
Written-By – Kelemen Tamás, Vilmányi Gábor
2 Gyere Velem
Written-By – Kelemen Tamás, Vilmányi Gábor
3 Őrizz Még
Written-By – Kelemen Tamás, Vilmányi Gábor
4 Egy Szó
Written-By – Révi Sándor, Vedres József
5 Tépjél Szét
Written-By – Koszta János, Vilmányi Gábor
6 Hiányzol
Written-By – Vilmányi Gábor
7 Hetedik
Written-By – Vilmányi Gábor
8 Igazi Föld
Written-By – Vilmányi Gábor
9 Rossz Vagyok
Written-By – Geszti Péter, Kozma Tibor
10 Ülj Le Mellém
Written-By – Vedres József, Vilmányi Gábor

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Hungaroton
  • Distributed By – Gong-Express Kft.
  • Made By – VTCD
  • Recorded At – Rem-X Stúdió
  • Mixed At – Music Factory Studio
  • Mastered At – Music Factory Studio


  • Bass Guitar – Lőrincz Viktor (tracks: 3, 7, 10)
  • Directed By [Musical Direction] – George Born, Kelemen Tamás, Vedres József, Vilmányi Gábor
  • Engineer [Sound] – George Born, Vedres József
  • Keyboards – Beke Márk (tracks: 10), George Born (tracks: 3), Létray Ákos (tracks: 3), Vedres József (tracks: 4)
  • Photography By, Graphics – Fülöp Csaba
  • Producer – B. Tóth László
  • Vocals, Backing Vocals – Csoki
  • Vocals, Backing Vocals, Guitar, Keyboards, Computer – Kele*, Vilmányi Gábor

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 991813 793928
  • Matrix / Runout: VTCD HCD 37939
  • Rights Society: BIEM-ARTISJUS
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L201
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 3411