Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Wildernessking - Mystical Future

Wildernessking - Mystical Future album download

Wildernessking - Mystical Future album download
Performer: Wildernessking
Title: Mystical Future
Country: Germany
Genre: Rock
Style:Black Metal
Released: 2016
MP3 album szie: 1516 mb
FLAC album size: 1617 mb

Wildernessking: Mystical future. South Africa’s Wildernessking are a band we’ve been following closely here at NCS ever since we discovered them way back in the hallowed year two thousand and twelve, monitoring their steady growth and development with the ever-watchful eye of a proud father (or, at least, a creepy uncle)

Wildernessking - Mystical Future 5 songs lyrics: White Horses, I Will Go to Your Tomb, To Transcend, With Arms like Wands, If You Leave.

Mystical Future ‎(LP, Album). Sick Man Getting Sick Records. Mystical Future ‎(LP, Album, Whi). Mystical Future ‎(CD, Album). Les Acteurs De L’Ombre Productions.

Cape Town black metal collective Wildernessking first appeared on my radar back in 2012 with their debut album, The Writing of Gods in the Sand, and I gushed about them in miniature via my old Terrorizer Magazine column, Ravishing Grimness. Back then, I praised their "expansive, almost progressive compositions that draw just as heavily from Agalloch and Drudkh as they do post-rock’s crescendos and melodic death’s triumphant marches," and now, four years later, I'm pleased to report that they've only gotten better, and more ambitious in their sound and scope.

extreme music, экстремальная музыка, metal, металл, grindcore, грайндкор, grind, brutal, брутал, black metal, блэк металл, doom metal, дум металл, death metal, дет метал, folk metal, pagan metal, heavy metal, хэви металл, gothic metal, готика, металл альбомы, free music, бесплатная музыка, свободный обмен музыкой, новинки, раритеты, new and rare music, music discussions, discographies, band history, дискографии, истории групп, обсуждение музыки.

Mystical Future is an album demanding attention and time but once understood it is incredibly satisfying. Les Acteurs de l’Ombre Productions is responsible for introducing Wildernessking newest not only to the world, but also to yours truly - and at this moment, I would like to thank those guys for sending the materials my way. It is vastly appreciated and I commend you on a job well done.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 White Horses 9:37
A2 I Will Go To Your Tomb 6:07
A3 To Transcend 6:00
B1 With Arms Like Wands 8:20
B2 If You Leave
Vocals, Guest – Alexandra Morte

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Soulfood Music Distribution
  • Recorded At – Big House Studios
  • Mastered At – The Atomic Garden Recording Studio
  • Lacquer Cut At – SST Brüggemann GmbH


  • Bass, Vocals – Keenan Nathan Oakes
  • Design – Rouleaux van der Merwe
  • Drums – Jason Jardim
  • Engineer – Daniel Thackwray
  • Engineer, Producer, Recorded By, Written-By – Wildernessking
  • Guitar – Dylan Viljoen, Jesse Navarre Vos
  • Lacquer Cut By – Kr*
  • Lyrics By – Keenan Nathan Oakes
  • Mixed By, Mastered By – Jack Shirley
  • Photography By – Eckardt Kasselman


Gatefold cover, thick printed inner sleeve. 100 copies on light blue and white marbled vinyl.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): SIM 19 A Kr SST
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): SIM 19 B Kr SST

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SIM-019 Wildernessking Mystical Future ‎(LP, Album) Sick Man Getting Sick Records SIM-019 Germany 2015
SMGS019 Wildernessking Mystical Future ‎(LP, Album, Whi) Sick Man Getting Sick Records SMGS019 Germany 2016
SIM-019 Wildernessking Mystical Future ‎(LP, Album, Num, S/Edition) Sick Man Getting Sick Records SIM-019 Germany 2016
none Wildernessking Mystical Future ‎(CDr, Album, Promo) Sick Man Getting Sick Records none Germany 2015
AO-045 Wildernessking Mystical Future ‎(CD, Album) Les Acteurs De L’Ombre Productions AO-045 France 2016