Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Jacques Werup, Mulle Holmqvist One-Man-Band - Året Då Natten Var Kort

Jacques Werup, Mulle Holmqvist One-Man-Band - Året Då Natten Var Kort album download

Jacques Werup, Mulle Holmqvist One-Man-Band - Året Då Natten Var Kort album download
Performer: Jacques Werup
Title: Året Då Natten Var Kort
Genre: Jazz / Pop
Style:Vocal, Chanson
Released: 1994
MP3 album szie: 1723 mb
FLAC album size: 1552 mb

Aret Da Natten Var Kort.

Peter Jacques band was an Italian Disco band, created by can businessman Jacques Fred Petrus (1949–1987) and songwriter and producer Mauro Malavasi (1958–present). They released three albums all reaching minor success but most of all opened up the US market for Italian made disco. In 1979, his greatest single hit was "Walking on Music" from the "Fire Night Dance" album. All tracks from this album peaked on the US disco chart.

1. Amoroso - Elisabeth Barkstedt, Bengt Mulle Holmquist, Rolf Sersam, Jesper Elen. 2. Haväng - Bengt Mulle Holmquist, Rolf Sersam, Jesper Elen. 3. Läst minit Läjdi - Lasse Berggrensson, Bengt Mulle Holmquist, Rolf Sersam, Jesper Elen.

Details Coming Soon Aret Da Natten Var Kort. Physical Media Format.

A one-man band is a musician who plays a number of instruments simultaneously using their hands, feet, limbs, and various mechanical or electronic contraptions. One-man bands also often sing while they perform. The simplest type of "one-man band" is a singer accompanying themselves on acoustic guitar and playing a harmonica mounted in a metal "harp rack" below the mouth. This approach is often taken by buskers and folk music singer-guitarists.

Browse aret da natten var kort. Jacques Werup - Aret da natten var kort 1994.

Famous poet Jacques Werup formed this progressive band in Malmo in 1973. The band strove to make the music radical, with most of the music written by Rolf Sersam. The standout cut, "Snart Bryter Stormen Ut", was written by Werup and guitarist Mulle Holmqvist, who really shines here. Ek and Karlberg were ten replaced by Lasse Berggrensson and Percy Malmqvist? who both had played with Holmqvist in 60's band The Troublemakers  . Despite the album being the peak of Storm's career, the band quit soon after.

Genre: Progressive Rock, Jazz Rock. Jacques Werup - flute, alto & tenor saxophone, vocals. Rolf Sersam - bass, Hohner Symphonic 30 organ, piano, tenor saxophone, zither, percussion, vocals, producer. Christer Karlberg - acoustic & electric guitar. Bengt "Mulle" Holmqvist - acoustic & electric guitar, bass, piano, trumpet, Hohner Symphonic 30 organ, percussion, vocals. Peter Winberg - drums, congas, percussion, vocals. Percy Malmqvist - vocals.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Minns Du Paris?
Music By – Rolf Sersam
2 Mot Slutet Av September
Music By – Rolf Sersam
3 Kalla Ingenting Försent
Music By – Mulle Holmqvist
4 Lämna Någonting Kvar
Music By – Lasse Söderberg
5 Klockan 5.30, Utan Mogadon
Music By – Rolf Sersam
6 Glömskans Lek
Music By – Mulle Holmqvist
7 Kärlek, Glesbygd
Music By – Thomas Lindahl
8 Natt
Music By – Jacques Werup
9 Motståndet
Music By – Mulle Holmqvist
10 Jordisk Lustgård
Music By – Rolf Sersam
11 Tack För Allt
Music By – Jacques Werup
12 Sommar I Provinshuvudstaden
Music By – Mulle Holmqvist
13 Kärleksförklaring Till En övermogen Dam
Music By – Rolf Sersam
14 Slutsång
Music By – Thomas Lindahl
15 Hyllning Till Livet
Music By – Mulle Holmqvist


  • Lyrics By – Jacques Werup
  • Musician – Mulle Holmqvist One-Man-Band*
  • Vocals – Jacques Werup