Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » :papercutz - The Blur Between Us

:papercutz - The Blur Between Us album download

:papercutz - The Blur Between Us album download
Performer: :papercutz
Title: The Blur Between Us
Country: Portugal
Genre: Electronic / Pop
Released: 2012
MP3 album szie: 1847 mb
FLAC album size: 1923 mb

:Papercutz’s new album The Blur Between Us, is out today on UK label Sounds of a Playground, as is the album. We’re digging the spooky electro-folk direction this Portuguese music project has taken MTV Iggy. Characteristically creating pop music that is both cruel and beautiful, otherworldly and organic. We didn’t think it was possible for a band to accurately capture the sound of Adderall. Then again, it’s probably what should be expected from a group whose name, :Papercutz, is a question mark short of being a note scribbled on the pavement by an addict enduring the depths of a bender Risk and Consequence.

Songs from The Blur Between Us by :PAPERCUTZ, Chris Coady. The Blur Between Us. :PAPERCUTZ, Chris Coady, Papercutz. Style: pop. Album year: 2012.

By Bruno Miguel, :papercutz. PLAY ALL. Released by Sounds Of A Playground Jul 2012 12 Tracks. By Bruno Miguel, :papercutz. Follow Us. Gaana is the one-stop solution for all your music needs.

Request an album send to friend. The Blur Between Us (2012).

Where Beasts Die (At Dawn Remixed EP). Do Outro Lado Do Espelho - Lylac Ambient Reworks. Listen to The Blur Between Us in full in the this site app. Play on this site.


1 Into The Storm 00:32
2 Before The Day Reigns 03:46
3 Rivers 04:02
4 The Fourth Wall 03:23
5 Echoed 04:26
6 Redenção 04:24
7 Silent Passenger 02:59
8 In 00:57
9 Between 03:49
10 Porcelain Beauty 03:33
11 Redenção (Reprise) 03:23
12 Where Beasts Die 06:11


  • Artwork By – Susana Maia (my.little.lie)
  • Cello – João Pinto Da Costa
  • Co-producer – Bruno Miguel
  • French Horn – Flávio Barbosa
  • Horn – António Silva
  • Lyrics By – Bruno Miguel, José Luís Peixoto
  • Mastered By – Joe LaPorta
  • Mixed By – Chris Coady
  • Photography – Aëla Labbé
  • Producer – Chris Coady
  • Recorded By – Ricardo Gandra
  • Score – Bruno Miguel
  • Score Editor – Osvaldo Fernandes
  • Technician – Gabe Liberti
  • Trombone – Daniel Dias
  • Tuba – Romeu Silva
  • Violin – Carlos Pinto Da Costa, Leonel Fernandes
  • Vocals, Engineer – Ricardo Gandra
  • Written By – Bruno Miguel

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
RASTILHO083CD :papercutz The Blur Between Us ‎(CD, Album, Dig) Rastilho Records RASTILHO083CD Portugal 2012
KLK-2034 :papercutz The Blur Between Us (Extended Japanese Edition) ‎(CD, Album, Dig) Kilk Records KLK-2034 Japan 2013