Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Brian McKnight - One Last Cry

Brian McKnight - One Last Cry album download

Brian McKnight - One Last Cry album download
Performer: Brian McKnight
Title: One Last Cry
Country: UK & Europe
Released: 1993
MP3 album szie: 1531 mb
FLAC album size: 1187 mb

One Last Cry" is a song co-written and co-produced by Brandon Barnes, Melanie Barnes, and Brian McKnight. The song was performed by American contemporary R&B singer Brian McKnight, issued as the fourth single from his eponymous debut album. It was McKnight's first solo hit on the Billboard Hot 100, peaking at on the chart in 1993

Difficulty: intermediate. Tuning: E A D G B E. Capo: 6th fret. Author rane023 54. 3 contributors total. Please rate this tab. Font.

Album An Evening With Brian McKnight. One Last Cry (Live 2016) Lyrics.

brian mcknight one last cry. (play) (pause) (download) (fb) (vk) (tw). Brian McKnight One Last Cry (Re-Recorded). play) (pause) (download) (fb) (vk) (tw). 1. Brian Mcknight One Last Cry. 04:55. Brian Mcknight One Last Cry (Live).

From the Album Brian McKnight. Play any song, ad-free. One Last Cry (Album Version).

One Last Cry. This song is by Brian McKnight and appear. n the album Brian McKnight (1991). on the album From There to Here: 1989-2002 (2002). on the album Just Me (2011). My shattered dreams and broken heartAre mending on the shelfI saw you holding handsStanding close to someone elseNow I sit all aloneWishing all my feeling was goneI gave my best to youNothing for me to doBut have one last cry.

Title: One Last Cry. By: Brian McKnight. Instruments: Voice, range: F Piano Guitar. Scorings: Piano/Vocal/Guitar. Original Published Key: G Major. Publishing administered by: Universal Music Publishing Group.

Download PDF. One Last Cry. by Brian mcKnight. Intermediate Difficulty. pop. Piano sheet music for One Last Cry, composed by Brian mcKnight for piano. Uploaded 4 years ago. Submitted by: ee.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 One Last Cry (Single Edit)
Producer – Brandon Barnes, Brian McKnightWritten-By – B. Barnes*, B. McKnight*, M. Barnes*
2 Goodbye My Love (A Real Goodbye Mix)
Producer – Brian McKnight, Gerry E. Brown, Phase 5 Producer [Additional] – N.O. JoeRemix – Gerry E. Brown, Rob Von ArxWritten-By – B. Barnes, B. McKnight*
3 Never Felt This Way
Producer – Brian McKnightWritten-By – B. Barnes*, B. McKnight*

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – PolyGram Records, Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – PolyGram Records, Inc.
  • Pressed By – PMDC, Germany


  • Executive-Producer – Ed Eckstine

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 0 42286 26052 5
  • Barcode (String): 042286260525
  • Rights Society: BIEM STEMRA
  • Label Code: LC 0268
  • Other (Distribution code): PG 940
  • Matrix / Runout: 862 605-2 01 >
  • Other (Matrix inner ring): MADE IN GERMANY BY PMDC

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
MERCD394, 862817-2, MERCD 394 Brian McKnight One Last Cry ‎(CD, Maxi, Promo) Mercury, Mercury, Mercury MERCD394, 862817-2, MERCD 394 UK & Europe 1993
MERX 394 Brian McKnight One Last Cry ‎(12", Single) Mercury, Mercury MERX 394 UK 1993
862 817-2 Brian McKnight One Last Cry ‎(Cass, Single) Mercury 862 817-2 US 1993
862 404-4 Brian McKnight One Last Cry ‎(Cass, Single) Mercury 862 404-4 US 1993
CDP 880 Brian McKnight One Last Cry ‎(CD, Single, Promo) Mercury CDP 880 US 1993