Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Lushlife - Order Of Operations

Lushlife - Order Of Operations album download

Lushlife - Order Of Operations album download
Performer: Lushlife
Title: Order Of Operations
Country: UK
Genre: Hip hop
Released: 2005
MP3 album szie: 1823 mb
FLAC album size: 1723 mb

Mixed By, Mastered By – AzzurroRemix – Shin-Ski of Martiangang Written-By – Lushlife. Design, Layout – Avant-Garde Righthand. Executive-Producer, A&R – Jun Tsuzura. Performer – Lushlife. Photography – Garth Dinari.

In 2005, Lushlife released a Kanye West/The Beach Boys mashup album, titled West Sounds. In 2009, he released Cassette City on Rapster Records. It included vocal contributions from Camp Lo and Elzhi In 2012, Lushlife released Plateau Vision on Western Vinyl. In 2016, he released a collaborative album with production trio CSLSX, titled Ritualize, on Western Vinyl. It included guest appearances from Killer Mike, Ariel Pink, RJD2, Deniro Farrar, Marissa Nadler, and Freeway  . Cassette City (2009). No More Golden Days (2011).

Lushlife is an eclectic rapper and producer from Philadelphia whose new album, Cassette City, is out on June 23 via Rapster. You care because it features guest appearances from Vampire Weekend frontman Ezra Koenig, Ariel Pink, Greg Saunier of Deerhoof, and Camp Lo.

Format: CD. Out Of My Mind. Dryad's Bubble Featuring . ands Of Lone Catalysts. The Deepest Concentration. Nocturne Pour Les Coins D'elle Yeux. Read full description. See details and exclusions. See all 3 brand new listings. In 2016, he released a collaborative album with production trio CSLSX, titled Ritualize, on Western Vinyl Discography

The Claremont Shuffle. Dryad's Bubble Ft. J. Sands Of Lone Catalysts. The Day The Universe Changed.

Take My. album: The Skull Eclipses. Bowery Electric - After Landing. Peter Martin, Peter Martin - Lushlife Bossa. album: Guitar Textures: Musical Images, Vol. 88. The Romance of the Telescope (ft. Andrew Cedermark). album: Plateau Vision. Yearn Infinite II. album: Mole Listening Pearls. Billy Strayhorn - Lushlife. album: Sway With The Jazz.

Label: Western Vinyl. Don't worry if I really bucked a nine," warns Lushlife on "Anthem," the gloriously psychedelic centerpiece of his second album. But questions of whether this Philadelphia artist is an authentic hip-hop artist or not are moot. Imaginatively, he intersperses old Kool Moe Dee routines, French dialogue and Main Ingredient samples into woozily blissful beats, while reminiscing of growing up in his native Philly.


A1 Drifting
A2 The Deepest Concentration
A3 No Foundation
A4 Out Of My Mind
A5 Mellow Mellow
A6 Procession 2
A7 Order Of Operations
A8 Nocturne Pour Les Coins De Ses Yeux
B1 The Claremont Shuffle
B2 Soul Food
B3 Dryad's Bubble
B4 Order Of Operations
B5 The Day The Universe Changed
B6 Truth And Beauty In The Digital Era

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SCCD012 Lushlife Order Of Operations ‎(CD) Scenario Records SCCD012 UK 2005
SCLP 12 Lushlife Order Of Operations ‎(LP, W/Lbl) Scenario Records SCLP 12 UK 2005
MLR-1010, JJCM-3010 Lushlife Order Of Operations ‎(CD, Album, Dig) Miclife Recordings, Miclife Recordings MLR-1010, JJCM-3010 Japan 2006
SCCD012 Lushlife Order Of Operations ‎(CDr, Promo, Pap) Scenario Records SCCD012 Unknown