Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Chocolate - Hunggiftedandslack

Chocolate - Hunggiftedandslack album download

Chocolate  - Hunggiftedandslack album download
Performer: Chocolate
Title: Hunggiftedandslack
Country: UK
Genre: Rock
Released: 1995
MP3 album szie: 1849 mb
FLAC album size: 1189 mb

Chocolate – Hunggiftedandslack Label: Out Of Step – LPWOOS1 Format: Vinyl, LP, Album Country: UK Released: 1995 Genre: Rock Style: Punk 400 р. царапины. Working for an Idiot. Don't Need You. 3:50. The Stalin – For Never Label: Japan Record – 19JAL-3007~8 Format: 2 Vinyl, LP, Album Country: Japan Released: 1985 Genre: Rock Style: Punk 1200 р. The Stalin.

Shop Hunggiftedandslack.

Chocolate City is the third album by the funk band Parliament, released in 1975. It was a "tribute to Washington . where the group had been particularly popular.

An everyday chocolate cake made with our own chocolate, with its unique dark roast flavour. This cake does not contain any cream, and its soft and moist cake layers are not too sweet, allowing the natural roast of the cocoa to shine through. 6" serves ~6-8 pax (~725g) 8" serves ~16 pax (~. kg). This simply elegant cake has dark chocolate cake layered with a confection of hazelnut praline and lightly crunchy feuilletine. Original French pralines were a pastry filling made of nuts cooked in burnt sugar – enjoy how Awfully Chocolate elevates the praline into a chocolate cake of its own! 6" serves ~6-8pax (~. kg) 8" serves ~16pax (~.

When Hot Chocolate's first album, Cicero Park, came out in 1974, the majority of American soul fans didn't even know that it existed. But the band received more attention in the . the following year, when this self-titled sophomore effort was released and the playful "You Sexy Thing" became a major hit.

Copy embed to clipboard. Duration: . 00 sec. Dimensions: 420x316. Created: 7/9/2017, 6:07:18 PM.

Contact Chocolate, Chocolate and more on Messenger. See actions taken by the people who manage and post content. Page created – 21 August 2011.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Junior F
A2 Working For An Idiot
Arranged By – Wenn*, Ruscoe*, Retard*Written-By – Wenn*, Withers*
A3 Open Season
A4 Blue Streak
A5 Break The Mould
A6 Don't Need You
A7 Butt Hickey
A8 Operation Mongoose
B1 Dead Skin
B2 Tyndale
B3 Bragging And Gagging
Written-By – Wenn*, Retard*
B4 Stupid Jerk
Written-By – Angry Samoans
B5 Dumb Fuck
B6 One For The Bear
B7 Fake Sense Of Calm
B8 The Man With The Plan

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Purps H.Q.


  • Engineer – Dickie Hamblespoon
  • Photography By [Insert Photos] – Claire Howe, Ed Wenn
  • Producer – Norb Vondeleau
  • Producer, Engineer – Hank Chinaski
  • Written-By – Wenn* (tracks: A1, A3-B2, B5-B8)


With printed inner sleeve

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CDWOOS1 Chocolate Hunggiftedandslack ‎(CD, Album) Out Of Step CDWOOS1 UK 1995