Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Alan Garrity - A Song For You

Alan Garrity - A Song For You album download

Alan Garrity - A Song For You album download
Performer: Alan Garrity
Title: A Song For You
Genre: Pop
Released: 1982
MP3 album szie: 1533 mb
FLAC album size: 1184 mb

Artist: Alan Garrity. Album: My Wonderful Friends. Download Alan Garrity - Put your hand in the hand. My Wonderful Friends: Best 2 songs. Alan Garrity - Sunday - Monday - Tuesday I Need Someone, 2002 02:58. Alan Garrity - Take these chains from my heart My Wonderful Friends, 2010 02:44. Artist: Alan Garrity.

A Song for You is the fourth studio album by American music duo the Carpenters, released on June 22, 1972. According to Richard Carpenter, "A Song for You was intended to be a concept album (of sorts) with the title tune opening and closing the set and the bookended selections comprising the 'song'. A Song for You was written by songwriter Leon Russell. In Cash Box's Top 100 Albums of 1972, A Song for You was ranked number 26.

A Song for You" is a song written and originally recorded by rock singer and pianist Leon Russell for his first solo album Leon Russell, which was released in 1970 on Shelter Records. A slow, pained plea for forgiveness and understanding from an estranged lover, the tune is one of Russell's best-known compositions. Russell not only sings and plays piano on the recording, but also plays the tenor horn that is accompanying.

List of all the songs by Alan Garrity. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more.

Global Request Show A Song For You' airs on KBS 2TV, KBS WORLD and KBS WORLD Youtube channel every Saturday AM 0:25 (KST .

This release differs from another . This disc is specified as "MADE IN THE USA BY UML". REMASTERED CLASSICS series. Digitally remastered from original source tapes for superior sound quality at Bernie Grundman Mastering. The project was recorded at A&M Studios on 16 tracks.


A1 Oh Louisa 3:53
A2 You Stood By Me 4:01
A3 A Child's Prayer 3:05
A4 Let Me Try Again 3:00
A5 Any Dream Will Do 2:58
A6 Father & Son 3:20
B1 Can't Help Falling In Love 2:40
B2 There Is A Star For You And Me 3:25
B3 If I Tried 3:15
B4 Sailing 3:48
B5 Give Me Back My Woman 2:58
B6 Take These Chains From My Heart 2:12

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Gallo Records
  • Marketed By – Gallo
  • Distributed By – Gallo
  • Printed By – Artone Press


The sleeve is completely unlaminated.

'Also available on cassette: PPC 85' (Printed on back of sleeve).

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side 1 etched): ABC-10680 PPL-85
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side 2 etched): ABC-10681 PPL-85