Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Cortez McKinnon - I'm Up Next

Cortez McKinnon - I'm Up Next album download

Cortez McKinnon - I'm Up Next album download
Performer: Cortez McKinnon
Title: I'm Up Next
Genre: Hip hop / Pop
Style:Pop Rap, RnB/Swing
Released: 2017
MP3 album szie: 1301 mb
FLAC album size: 1538 mb

music writer/rapper/ engineer/beats maker.

Cortez McKinnon going thru a lot out now music video & Audio check me out on YouTube and in all major stores. 3 weeks ago. In the studio working new music coming soon Cortez McKinnon AJ TMARZ MUSIC ( OR SUM ) this my verse what y’all think.

Soon after releasing their next album, What Separates Me from You (2010), the band went on a worldwide tour to promote it. Since 2011, the band has been involved in a lawsuit with Victory Records over their recording contract. In October 2013 the band was given the right to self-release new albums until a final verdict is reached. Asked about a release date for the album in an interview with WGRD in April, McKinnon said that "there's a date we've tossed around in the last week, but I mean we haven't really set anything in stone. Asked in the same interview if Common Courtesy was going to be released on Victory, he replied. The inaugural Self Help Fest was an idea that vocalist Jeremy McKinnon came up with while talking with his girlfriend. It's like the music is genuinely helping them.

Jeremy McKinnon weighs in. By. Tyler Sharp. Do you think we might see a new A Day To Remember album in 2016? We’re always writing constantly so I guess whenever we finish something, we’ll let people know somehow. Nothing’s finished, though; we’re just going with the flow. I imagine your name will be there listed next to producer. Yeah, who knows? I’ll say that when we have been writing for the past year or so, we try to get into a room as a band. We never really had that time in the past, so we’d do it in a studio or on a bus-and there, you don’t have the luxury of picking up your instrument and playing it as a band

The countdown to the follow-up from 'What Separates Me From You' has begun. It's definitely been too long since we've heard anything new from A Day To Remember, and GOLLY GOSH do we want to hear some new stuff! Sure, there might not be much else confirmed for 'Common Courtesy', but we guarantee that this video will get you hypeddddddddd. Note: Jeremy McKinnon saying in the video: "I think this is some of the best material that we've written. I know people say that every album but I know it i. YES JEREMY.

They’ve also sold more than a million units, racked up over 400 million this site streams and 500 million YouTube views, garnered two gold-selling albums and singles (and one silver album in the UK) and sold out entire continental tours (including their own curated Self Help Festival), amassing a global fanbase whose members number in the millions. But for new album Bad Vibrations, the Ocala, Florida-based quintet of vocalist Jeremy McKinnon, guitarists Kevin Skaff and Neil Westfall, bassist Joshua Woodard and drummer Alex Shelnutt switched gears and headed for uncharted territory. I’m like a child screaming in a room when I write, laughs McKinnon.

Take yo life Bitch, I'm blastin' on sight Without no mask See my face when I blast Blow your brains then I dash Pop a xan and go ham Homie I don't give a damn I probably scam my own fans Probably blow my advance God damn that's really cold boy That's really cold 16. years as a dealer, and all my homies are killers God damn that's really cold boy That's really cold, warm blood on my blade I never once felt afraid I'm talking no love, but I got hope Big chain on my neck, boy give me my respect I'm talking no love, but I got ho. .


1 Make That Body Go 2:22
2 What I Like 3:27
3 Believe In Me 4:06
4 All On You 4:06
5 Make Love 3:46
6 Beautiful 2:15
7 Better 4:28
8 Drip 4:10
9 My Time 3:31
10 Weekend 3:25
11 Your Love 4:00
12 2056308004LOL 3:24
13 Here For You 3:23
14 Party Over Here 4:26