Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Ethnic Duo : François Cahen - Yochk'o Seffer - Ethnic Duo

Ethnic Duo : François Cahen - Yochk'o Seffer - Ethnic Duo album download

Ethnic Duo : François Cahen - Yochk'o Seffer - Ethnic Duo album download
Performer: Ethnic Duo
Title: Ethnic Duo
Country: France
Genre: Jazz
Style:Free Improvisation, Avant-garde Jazz
Released: 2001
MP3 album szie: 1235 mb
FLAC album size: 1900 mb

Ethnic Duo : François Cahen - Yochk'o Seffer - Ethnic Duo (Album). Yochk'O Seffer, Thollem McDonas, Gérard Pape, Serge Bertocchi, Rodolphe Bourotte, Jean-Baptiste Favory, Olga Krashenko, Frédérick Martin, Stefan Tiedje, Ensemble . Rencontres Electriques ‎(CDr, Album, Ltd).

Marge Records was a jazz record label created in France in 1973 by Gérard Terronès as a continuation of Futura Records. Archie Shepp - Attica Blues (1979). Roy Haynes - Live at the Riverbop (1979). Abbey Lincoln - Painted Lady (1980). François Cahen & Yochk'o Seffer - Ethnic Duo (1980). Sam Rivers - Crosscurrent (1981). Roger Raspail - Fanny's Dream (1997). Raymond Boni - Terronès (2002). Ted Curson – Cattin' Curson. Frank Lowe – Tricks of the Trade

YOCHK'O SEFFER is a Zeuhl, Progressive Rock artist from France. He soon left that band and with ex-Magma keyboardist Francois Cahen founded the band Zao, with whom he appeared on most of the band's recordings. During this time he also had stints with a improvisational jazz group named Perception and a jazz-rock group named Speed Limit.

François Cahen & Yochk'o Seffer - Ethnic Duo (1980). Let the Music Take You is a live album by David Murray. It was originally released on Marge Records in 1978 and re-released in 1993 on CD. It features a live performance by Murray, Lawrence "Butch Morris, Johnny Dyani and George Brown recorded in concert in Rouen, France, on January 30, 1978.

All materials are provided for educational purposes. Tracklist of Ethnic Duo, François Cahen, Yochk'o Seffer on this page

Yochk'o Seffer - Magyar Etno Жанр: Ethnic Jazz Страна-производитель диска: Hungary Год издания диска: 1996 Издатель (лейбл): Pannon Jazz JOKA Номер по каталогу: PJ 1028 Аудио кодек: FLAC . lac) Тип рипа: tracks+. cue Битрейт аудио: lossless Продолжительность: 49:26 Источник (релизер): собственный рип с оригинального диска. Exact Audio Copy V. 9 prebeta 5 from 4. May 2009 EAC extraction logfile from 2. May 2011, 23:20 Yochk'o Seffer, Magyar Etno Used drive : TSSTcorpCDDVDW SH-S222A Adapter: 1 ID: 0 Read mode : Secure Utilize accurate stream : Yes Defeat audio cache : Yes Make use of C2 pointers : No Read offset correction : 6 Overread into Lead-In.

Ethnic Duo : François Cahen - Yochk'o Seffer Contents.

Ethnic duo - Ethnic Duo. Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Миллионы композиций бесплатно и в хорошем качестве. мы улучшили вашПлейлист дня и другие умные плейлисты.

Ethnic Duo, Yochk'o Seffer - François Cahen ‎– En Public Au "Chêne Noir" D'Avignon, 1980. Back to Karsten Vogel with a rare album from 1980. The remarkable Xian singer Karen Lafferty, from . .

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Desert Of Gobi Sands
Composed By – F. Cahen*, Y. Seffer*
2 Majestic Building
Composed By – F. Cahen*, Y. Seffer*
3 Mancika
Composed By – Y. Seffer*Piano, Vocals – Yochk'o Seffer
4 Witch And Gnome
Composed By – F. Cahen*, Y. Seffer*
5 In Jordan's Garden
Composed By – F. Cahen*, Y. Seffer*
6 My French Roots
Composed By – F. Cahen*
7 I Remember Miskolc
Composed By – Y. Seffer*
8 Franco-Hungarian Dance
Composed By – F. Cahen*, Y. Seffer*
Bonus Tracks
9 Sod
Composed By – Y. Seffer*
10 Ob
Composed By [Improvisation] – F. Cahen*, Y. Seffer*Flute, Vocals – Yochk'o Seffer
11 Changes
Composed By – F. Cahen*

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Linden Studios
  • Copyright (c) – Musea
  • Record Company – Musea
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Cahen-Seffer
  • Pressed By – kdg France


  • Cover [Art Cover] – Yochk'o Seffer
  • Design, Design Concept [Conception] – François Cahen
  • Electric Piano [Yamaha CP-70-B] – François Cahen
  • Executive-Producer – Alain Juliac, Alain Robert, Bernard Gueffier
  • Mastered By – Jean-Pierre Mareuil
  • Photography By [Picture] – Michel Adda
  • Producer – François Cahen, Yochk'o Seffer
  • Tenor Saxophone, Sopranino Saxophone – Yochk'o Seffer


Recorded in Philadelphia Linden studio 1230 Cedar Road - Ambler 19002 - USA - April 1980.
Bonus tracks recorded live in November 1980

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 3426300031075
  • Label Code: LC 09992
  • Other (on back tray, lower right corner): DM4
  • Matrix / Runout: KDG FR 3107AR
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L373
  • Mould SID Code: ifpi 5702
  • Rights Society: SACEM SACD SDRM SDGL

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
BM 1004 Ethnic Duo : François Cahen - Yochk'o Seffer Ethnic Duo : François Cahen - Yochk'o Seffer - Ethnic Duo ‎(LP, Album) Blue Marge BM 1004 France 1980