Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Josh Buché - Retroflux

Josh Buché - Retroflux album download

Josh Buché - Retroflux album download
Performer: Josh Buché
Title: Retroflux
Country: US
Genre: Electronic / Rock
Style:Alternative Rock, Acoustic, Indie Rock, IDM, Chiptune, Ambient
Released: 2017
MP3 album szie: 1295 mb
FLAC album size: 1580 mb

Retroflux by Josh Buché, released 01 September 2015 1. Ballad of Juan Guererro 2. Hold My Breath . .Got it. + add. album. Josh Buché - Vocals, Guitar, Bass, Keys, Tuning Forks, Drums Zach Bridier - Drums on tracks 1 and 11 Backup Vocals - Sara Gablin and Jeff Gablin. Background Vocals for On My Way - Joe Sperlazzo, Michael Flammini, Chris Flammini, Ryan Szumny, Brittany Gattuso, Craig Gattuso, Jocelyn Fernandez, Tim Gablin, Brad Johnson, Allan Perez, Paul Thompson. All songs written by Josh Buché Recorded at Schnauz Studio in Glen Ellyn, IL Produced by Zach Bridier and Josh Gablin Mixed by Zach Bridier Mastered by Josh Gablin. Artwork by Eric Perez.

Between these, he is always busy working on something new and fans are never kept waiting for new music long.

Singer and songwriter, Josh Buche from Illinois, Chicago, has a very eclectic taste in music, which helps him to create his own signature sound, and in his first full length album, "Retroflux" he takes us on a weirdly wonderful musical journey. First song, "Ballad Of Juan Guerrero" is a lively ambient acoustic number, which has a dream like vibe to it, whilst having a raw organic feel, which is all helped by the delightful guitars and atmospheric chilled out vocals  . Josh is an extremely talented individual, who has a lot to offer, and manages to fit a hell of a lot in this album, and every song adds an extra layer to his ever expanding musical exploration! He delivers an exciting, and innovative creation, which he should be very proud of!

Retroflux (The Instrumentals). Daydream Sketches, Vol. 2. Snakecharmer. Listen to Lockbox EP now. Listen to Lockbox EP in full in the this site app.

I write, record and perform songs. CommunitySee all. 160 people like this. 169 people follow this.

Awake is the third studio album by American singer-songwriter Josh Groban. Announced on September 13, 2006, it is his third studio album, and a follow-up to his multi-platinum album Closer. Awake was released on November 7, 2006. The album was certified 2x platinum in the US by the RIAA on January 31, 2008, and has sold . million albums as of October 2015. It is the third top selling classical album of the 2000s in the US, according to Nielsen SoundScan.

Retroflux" Josh Buché Date: September 1, 2015 Genre: Alternative/Indie Catalog シナズ001. Tracklist: 1. Ballad of Juan Guerrero 2.Ships within 2-5 business days.

Listen to music from RetroFlux’s library (81,990 tracks played). RetroFlux’s top artists: Enter Shikari, Bloc Party, 65daysofstatic. Get your own music profile at Last. fm, the world’s largest social music platform. RetroFlux, scrobbling since 30 Apr 2006. Overview (current section).


A1 Ballad Of Juan Guerrero 5:15
A2 Hold My Breath 3:40
A3 ...I've Been Waiting 1:15
A4 On My Way 3:57
A5 I Wish I Were Mute 3:40
A6 Sliding 2:28
B1 Monster Steps (Remix) 2:38
B2 Note To Self 3:30
B3 Fractals 2:34
B4 Seeing Stars 3:06
B5 This Illusion 3:37

Companies, etc.

  • Duplicated By – DBD Tapes


  • Backing Vocals – Jeff Gablin, Sara Gablin
  • Drums – Zach Bridier (tracks: A1, B5)
  • Producer – Josh Gablin, Zach Bridier
  • Vocals, Guitar, Bass, Keyboards, Drums – Josh Buche

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
シナズ001 Josh Buché Retroflux ‎(11xFile, MP3, Album, 320) Schnauz Records シナズ001 US 2015
シナズ001 Josh Buché Retroflux ‎(CD, Album) Schnauz Records シナズ001 US 2019