Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » The Lost Loves - Daddy Issues

The Lost Loves - Daddy Issues album download

The Lost Loves - Daddy Issues album download
Performer: The Lost Loves
Title: Daddy Issues
Genre: Rock
Style:New Wave, Power Pop, Punk, Pop Punk
Released: 2017
MP3 album szie: 1150 mb
FLAC album size: 1899 mb

Lost Loves is an album from Minus the Bear. The album contains rare and unreleased songs from the band's history. It was released on October 7, 2014 through Dangerbird Records. Jake Snider – Vocals, Guitar. Dave Knudson – Guitar. Erin Tate – Drums, Percussion. Alex Rose – Keyboards, Vocals.

Take you like a drug I taste you on my tongue. You ask me what I'm thinking about I tell you that I'm thinking about Whatever you're thinking about Tell me something that I'll forget And you might have to tell me again It's crazy what you'll do for a friend.

Girls with Daddy Issues will also sometimes date older me. Once I sobered up she lost interest and I got creeped the fuck out thinking about the psychology of it all. issues digger woman. by Chaotichamster April 06, 2017. 460. 80. Get a daddy issues mug for your dog Yasemin. 3. Daddy issuesunknown. When a girl/boy has a bad relationship with their father, either he left them, neglects, treats terrible, or abuses.

Daddy Issues (album). The Daddy Issues is the upcoming debut studio album by American rapper and singer Brooke Candy. Originally titled Freaky Princess, it was scheduled to be released sometime during 2016. After two years working on it, Candy stated that she considers that the record is finished

Finder of Lost Loves is an album recorded by Dionne Warwick, her sixth for the Arista label. It was recorded during 1984 and was released in early 1985. The album peaked at No. 106 on the Billboard albums chart. The LP was originally issued as number AL8-8262 in the Arista Catalog. In some non-US territories, including the UK and Australia, the album was released under the title Without Your Love.

DADDY ISSUES, Greensboro, North Carolina. a not-shitty band of women who craft tight, upbeat tunes that boast a biting attitude. See actions taken by the people who manage and post content. Page created – 26 January 2014.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Promises 3:41
A2 Electric City 2:58
A3 Medication 2:07
A4 Don't Know Why? 3:36
A5 Young Love
Featuring – Nikki Corvette
B1 Preludium
B2 Lullaby For D. 3:33
B3 Riot 2:42
B4 Last Summer 2:25
B5 Donna's O.D. 2:17


  • Bass, Backing Vocals – Kristian Høyer
  • Drums – Rasmus Kold
  • Guitar, Backing Vocals – Cecilia Cresso
  • Guitar, Vocals – Sarah Cecilia
  • Lead Vocals – Benjamin "Benny" Tantholdt
  • Vocals – Max Christensen (tracks: 7)


Limited to 200 Copies on Black Vinyl.