Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » The Lavellas - My Talk With The Dead

The Lavellas - My Talk With The Dead album download

The Lavellas - My Talk With The Dead album download
Performer: The Lavellas
Title: My Talk With The Dead
Genre: Rock
Released: 2002
MP3 album szie: 1509 mb
FLAC album size: 1287 mb

Explore releases from the Not On Label (The Lavellas Self-Released) label. Discover what's missing in your discography and shop for Not On Label (The Lavellas Self-Released) releases. My Talk With The Dead ‎(CD, Album). Not On Label (The Lavellas Self-Released).

My Talk With the Dead 2006. Distortion Story 2006. My Talk With the Dead 2006. This Useless Generation.

My Talk with the Dead.

Label: Not On Label (The Lavellas Self-Date of released) ‎– none Type: CD, Album Country: US Date of released: 2002 Category: Rock Style: Shoegaze. Guitar, Vocals – Jason Mathews. Producer – The Lavellas. Vocals, Guitar – Robyn Green. The Influents - Some Of The Young. Amplified - Determined. Fifteen Dead - Born To Never Understand. Various - Off The Hip Fanzine 2. Rock. Lucifer Star Machine - RockNRoll Martyrs. A Million Dead Birds Laughing - Bloom. Street Talk - Restoration.

Listen to The Lavellas Radio, free! Stream songs by The Lavellas & similar artists plus get the latest info on The Lavellas! . My Talk With The Dead. Jan 2001, 13 song. hat About The Lavellas. For You. Music, radio and podcasts, all free. Listen online or download the iHeartRadio App.

Described as the "most pastoral, rustic record they've ever made" by Douglas Wolk of Rolling Stone, the album reached No. 1 on the . Billboard 200 chart for the week ending February 5, 2011. The song "This Is Why We Fight" reached number 19 on the . Alternative Songs Chart, while the song "Down by the Water" also charted in the United States

This Useless Generation. This song is by The Lavellas. Vs. 1:This is not our fault that we dependedOn this useless generation to bring usBack into it all, real art. Not some diva or a DJ who cannot count and every beat just Falls apart. They want you to pretend what you feel,Try to believe what they do is real. Is this some joke?Vs.


1 The Bum And Lucifer 6:20
2 Seduction 3:57
3 Nympho Therapy 4:56
4 Only 6:25
5 Addict 4:19
6 In My Nothing 4:02
7 Apathy 5:22
8 Can't See Clearly 3:50
9 It's You 7:51
10 Laughing Star Dreamer 4:17
11 Fade 4:52
12 Je Veux Quitter Amerique 5:23
13 Some Say You Are 5:06

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Shyte Studios
  • Mixed At – Shyte Studios
  • Mastered At – Shyte Studios


  • Bass Guitar, Keyboards – Cory Campbell
  • Drums – Spencer Kiss
  • Guitar, Vocals [Backup Vox] – Jason Mathews
  • Producer – The Lavellas
  • Vocals [Lead Vox], Guitar – Robyn Green

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 64409 15082 9