Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » New Balkan Influenza - Live In Jerusalem

New Balkan Influenza - Live In Jerusalem album download

New Balkan Influenza - Live In Jerusalem album download
Performer: New Balkan Influenza
Title: Live In Jerusalem
Genre: Jazz
Style:Free Jazz, Contemporary Jazz
Released: 2011
MP3 album szie: 1264 mb
FLAC album size: 1625 mb

Concert in Jazz Globus Festival, 29 November 2010, Jerusalem, Israel. Marketplace 0 1 For Sale from €2. 0.

Serbia remains wary of a union between Kosovo and Albania, fearing it would trigger a new upheaval in the region which slid into bloody ethnic war in the 1990s as Yugoslavia was torn apart. In 1999, NATO bombed Yugoslavia in response to what the alliance said was ethnic cleansing of the Muslim population of Kosovo.

Influenza, commonly known as the flu, is an infectious disease caused by an influenza virus. Symptoms can be mild to severe. The most common symptoms include: high fever, runny nose, sore throat, muscle pains, headache, coughing, sneezing, and feeling tired. These symptoms typically begin two days after exposure to the virus and most last less than a week. The cough, however, may last for more than two weeks. In children, there may be diarrhea and vomiting, but these are not common in adults.

1 Whose Speechless Song 7:01. 3 Journey On The Way 7:52.

com Live view from the Tower of David Museum in the old city of Jerusalem. Watch 24/7 live streaming of Jerusalem! What you see? On the left side you will see the two domes of the Church of the Holy Sepulchre, next to it, a little bit on the right, you will find the bell tower of the The Lutheran Church of the Redeemer. Far behind - The temple mount. The golden dome of the Dome of the Rock, and the silver dome of Al-aqsa Mosque. On the right side, the white roof of the Hurva synagogue at the Jewish quarter in the old city of Jerusalem

Masada : Live in Jerusalem. 队列表 Jazz Rock John Zorn Masada : Live in Jerusalem. Album Name Masada : Live in Jerusalem.


1 Whose Speechless Song 7:01
2 Roof Of Ruin 7:07
3 Journey On The Way 7:52
4 Fell A-Doting 8:18
5 Devouring Tim 8:14
6 Fresh Blood 9:20
7 Sweet Flattery 8:01


  • Music By – Vapirov*, Donchev*, Yankoulov*
  • Percussion – Stoyan Yankoulov
  • Piano – Antoni Donchev
  • Producer – Vapirov*, Donchev*
  • Soprano Saxophone, Tenor Saxophone – Anatoly Vapirov


Concert in Jazz Globus Festival, 29 November 2010, Jerusalem, Israel