Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Scope - Scope

Scope - Scope album download

Scope  - Scope album download
Performer: Scope
Title: Scope
Country: Netherlands
Genre: Jazz / Rock
Style:Jazz-Rock, Fusion
Released: 1974
MP3 album szie: 1530 mb
FLAC album size: 1156 mb

Scope is an album by saxophonist Buck Hill which was recorded in 1979 and released on the SteepleChase label. Hill is heard in top form throughout the underrated but superior session". All compositions by Buck Hill except where noted. Ballad Repeter" – 6:14. Little Bossa" – 7:19. Beast Beautiful" – 5:37. The Sad Ones" – 8:13.

Seven Reasons (Scope Vocal Remix) Scope Feat. Can You Feel Love Tonight (Sonic Scope Remix) Boyko & Oleg Sobchuk & Sonic Scope. K-Scope Theme K-Scope. Seven Reasons (Scope Album Mix) Scope, Terry Grant. Seven Reasons (Scope Dub) Scope Feat Terry Grant. Seven Reasons (Scope Dub) (F13 Techwave) Scope Feat. Seven Reasons (Scope Album Mix) Scope Feat Terry Grant. Deepest Desire (Eric Kupper Presents K Scope) Eric Kupper, K Scope. Seven Reasons (Scope Album Mix) Lllllllllll Scope, Terry Grant.

Get the Latest News from SCOPE.

Label: Atlantic ‎– ATL 40 553. Format: Vinyl, LP, Album. Country: Netherlands. Engineer – Volker Heintzen. Guitar – Rens Nieuwland. Producer – Jochen Petersen, Scope (15). Recorded At Studio Maschen, Hamburg, Germany.

Vector Scope, Balance Indicator Correlation Meter. Playlist: Selection of audio files for playback and analysis. By calculating a playlist LRA (Loudness Range) the MusicScope is able to determine the averaged dynamic of a whole album.

Subaudition : The Scope,álbum, crítica, lista de pistas, mp3, letras. Data de lançamento 2006. Labels Prophecy Productions. Estilo de MúsicaFolk Metal. Membros têm este álbum5.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Watch Your Step 6:20
A2 Can You Follow Me 6:40
A3 Kayakokolishi
Soprano Saxophone – Jochen Petersen
A4 Yesternight's Dream 1:40
B1 Description
Soprano Saxophone – Jochen Petersen
B2 Walpurgis Night 9:49
B3 Chewing Gum Telegram 4:50
B4 The Queen Can Do No Wrong 3:10

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Studio Maschen
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Atlantic Recording Corporation
  • Distributed By – WEA Musik GmbH
  • Mastered At – Tonstudio Pfanz


  • Bass, Grand Piano, Percussion – Erik Raayman
  • Drums, Percussion – Henk Zomer
  • Electric Piano [Fender Rhodes], Organ [Hammond], Grand Piano, Flute, Synthesizer [Minimoog] – Rik Elings
  • Engineer – Volker Heintzen
  • Guitar – Rens Nieuwland
  • Producer – Jochen Petersen, Scope


German promo with white Atlantic labels

Recorded At Studio Maschen, Hamburg, Germany.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, Etched): WEA 40553-A PF
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, Etched): WEA 40553-B PF
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped In Both Runouts): Manufactured in Germany
  • Price Code: Ⓤ

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
ATL 40 553 Scope Scope ‎(LP, Album) Atlantic ATL 40 553 Netherlands 1974
ATL 40 553 Scope Scope ‎(LP, Album) Atlantic ATL 40 553 Germany 1974