Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Ja Rule - Pain Is Love

Ja Rule - Pain Is Love album download

Ja Rule - Pain Is Love album download
Performer: Ja Rule
Title: Pain Is Love
Country: Europe
Genre: Hip hop
Style:RnB/Swing, Thug Rap
Released: 2004
MP3 album szie: 1206 mb
FLAC album size: 1188 mb

The Last Temptation is the fourth recording studio album by Ja Rule. It was released by Murder Inc. and Def Jam on November 19, 2002. This album contained singles such as "Thug Lovin'" (featuring Bobby Brown), "Mesmerize" (featuring Ashanti) and "The Pledge (Remix)" (by Ashanti featuring Nas, Ja Rule and 2Pac). Murder Reigns" was also released as a single titled "Reign" in select territories outside of North America, such as Europe and Australasia.

Ja Rule released his third studio album, Pain Is Love, on October 2, 2001. Like its predecessor, Pain Is Love topped the Billboard 200 with first-week sales of 361,000 copies and is certified triple platinum by the RIAA. The album also received a Grammy nomination in 2002 for Best Rap Album The Last Temptation (2002). After leaving Murder Inc. in 2009, Ja Rule founded his own independent label, Mpire Music Group and recruited new artists while still maintaining his friendship with Gotti. The Mirror was to be Ja Rule's seventh album and was initially set for a 2007 release date, but due to poor reception of its singles, it was pushed back. Tracks from the album leaked online, leading Ja Rule to re-record the album entirely. He eventually released it as a free to download mixtape in 2009. Pain Is Love 2 and prison (2011–12).

Ja Rule had mastered the rap game with this LP. He'd perfected his formula for pop-crossover songwriting and managed to lay down quite a few lyrical tracks (So Much Pain). Maybe he had a ghostwriter or portrayed images he wan't about, he killed the radio scene and did it well. 60. Following the same recipe, he serves another set of glamorous, crossover rawness with floating foundation.

More albums from Ja Rule: 2005 by Ja Rule. Venni Vetti Vecci by Ja Rule. The Last Temptation by Ja Rule. Rule 3:36 by Ja Rule. Blood In My Eye by Ja Rule. View all albums . Pain Is Love. 1. Pain Is Love (Skit). 2. Dial M For Murder.

Executive-Producer – Irv Gotti, Ja Rule. Guitar – Anthony Mazza (tracks: 2, 4, 6, 7, 11). Instruments, Mixed By – 7 (tracks: 2, 4 to 8, 10 to 12, 14, 16). Management – Ron Robinson (3). Management – Jonathan Lieberman. Management – John "JB" Branca. Management – Cynthia Brent.

Pain Is Love is the third studio album by American rapper Ja Rule. Produced by Irv Gotti, it was released on October 2, 2001, by Def Jam and Murder Inc Records.

Ja Rule - Pain Is Love 2 Album Snippets. Ja Rule - Pain Is Love 2 Album Snippets.

Features Song Lyrics for Ja Rule feat. Ashanti's Pain Is Love album. Ashanti Lyrics provided by SongLyrics.


A1 Pain Is Love (Skit)
A2 Dial M For Murder
A3 Livin' It Up
A4 The Inc.
A5 Always On Time
A6 Down Ass B*tch
A7 Never Again
A8 Worldwide Gangsta
B1 Leo (Skit)
B2 I'm Real (Murder Remix)
B3 Smokin And Ridin
B4 X
B5 Big Remo (Skit)
B6 Lost Little Girl
B7 So Much Pain
B8 Pain Is Love

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 7 31458 64374 6

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
586 437-2 Ja Rule Pain Is Love ‎(CD, Album) Def Jam Recordings, Murder Inc Records 586 437-2 Europe 2001
586 605-4 Ja Rule Pain Is Love ‎(Cass, Album) Universal Music Polska 586 605-4 Poland 2002
none Ja Rule Pain Is Love ‎(CDr, Album, Promo) Def Jam Recordings none UK & Europe Unknown
314 586 437-1 Ja Rule Pain Is Love ‎(2xLP, Album, Gat) Def Jam Recordings, Murder Inc Records 314 586 437-1 US 2001
I2 86437 Ja Rule Pain Is Love ‎(CD, Album) Def Jam Recordings, Columbia House I2 86437 Canada 2001