Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Sangre Ritual - La Llave del Mal

Sangre Ritual - La Llave del Mal album download

Sangre Ritual - La Llave del Mal album download
Performer: Sangre Ritual
Title: La Llave del Mal
Genre: Rock
Style:Doom Metal, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal
Released: 2018
MP3 album szie: 1774 mb
FLAC album size: 1316 mb

01 - Frather 02 - Sangre Ritual 03 - La Llave del Mal 04 - Destrucción Total 05 - XXXXXXX. Despertar de la secta - Annabelle - Rituales - Sacrificio. released December 20, 2018. Ixxan: Voces Lex: Dummer Templario: Bass Mandatory: Guitar Skeleton: Guitar. Recorded at Sangre Ritual Studio. Totum Occultatum Records.

lt; Sangre Ritual (2015). La llave del mal (2018). La llave del mal (Promo).

Gothic Metal Anabantha. Лейблы Denver Discos Y Cintas. Музыкальный стильGothic Metal. Владельцы этого альбома7.

Ritual is the eleventh album by Soulfly, released on October 19, 2018 through Nuclear Blast. It is the third Soulfly album with Max Cavalera's son Zyon behind the drum kit and features musical guests Randy Blythe of Lamb of God, Ross Dolan of Immolation and Mark Damon of The Pretty Reckless. Four singles were released from the album-"Evil Empowered", title track "Ritual", "Dead Behind the Eyes", and "Under Rapture".

Members owning this album2. 1. Imperio del Mal. 2. Nuestra Lucha. 7. El Impacto del Discreto. 8. Lagrimas de Sangre.

1. El Santo Grial Lyrics. 3. Melancolico Lyrics.

In Spanish, Pacto de Sangre means "Pact of Blood" - not exactly the sort of title that makes one think of starry-eyed romanticism, but then, starry-eyed romanticism isn't the thing that los Tigres del Norte are best known for. The norteño/Tex-Mex powerhouse hasn't totally excluded romantic lyrics - los Tigres aren't immune to the pleasures of love, love, love - but romanticism isn't their primary focus.


01 Frater666 3:54
02 Sangre Ritual 5:19
03 La Llave del Mal 7:08
04 Destrucción Total 5:10
05 Demonio Maldito 7:06
06 XXXXXXX 4:07
07 Despertar de la Secta (Bonus Track) 1:34
08 Annabelle (Bonus Track) 3:46
09 Rituales (Bonus Track) 4:14
10 Sacrificio (Bonus Track) 8:13

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Sangre Ritual
  • Record Company – Totum Occultatum – 000000


  • Bass Guitar – Templario
  • Drums – Lex
  • Lead Guitar – Skeleton
  • Lead Vocals – Ixxan
  • Producer, Backing Vocals – Infierno Supremo
  • Rhythm Guitar – Mandatory