Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » The Human League - Romantic?

The Human League - Romantic? album download

The Human League - Romantic? album download
Performer: The Human League
Title: Romantic?
Country: UK & Europe
Genre: Electronic
Released: 1990
MP3 album szie: 1207 mb
FLAC album size: 1295 mb

Romantic? ‎ (LP, Album).

Band Name The Human League. Album Name Romantic? Type Album. Лейблы Virgin Records A And M Records. Музыкальный стильNew-Wave. Владельцы этого альбома0. 2. Doorway? 3. Heart Like a Wheel. Labels Virgin Records A And M Records. Members owning this album0.

Romantic? By: The Human League (1990, Electronic). Wrong audio? Try another! More albums from The Human League

Credo is the ninth studio album by The Human League, released in 2011. It was their first studio album since Secrets in 2001. It was produced by fellow Sheffield act I Monster and released on Wall of Sound. The first single from the album, "Night People" was released on 22 November 2010. Follow up single "Never Let Me Go" was released on 1 March 2011

The Human League reorganized in the four years it took to follow Crash, stripping down to a trio of singers - Philip Oakey, Joanne Catherall, and Susan Ann Sulley - then adding guitarist Russell Dennett and keyboard player Neil Sutton. They also shed producers Jimmy Jam and Terry Lewis, returning to old friend Martin Rushent on a couple of tracks, among them the Top 40 hit "Heart Like a Wheel.

This album has an average beat per minute of 111 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 80/121 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Romantic? 1. Kiss the Future. BPM Profile Romantic? Album starts at 114BPM, ends at 121BPM (+7), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by The Human League.

Features Song Lyrics for The Human League's Romantic? album. Heart Like a Wheel Lyrics. Men Are Dreamers Lyrics. The Human League Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. All Music News . Popular The Human League Lyrics.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Kiss The Future
Engineer [Extra] – Mike "Spike" DrakeMixed By – The Creators Producer – Mark Brydon, Robert Gordon
A2 A Doorway(?)
Engineer [Extra] – Mike "Spike" DrakeMixed By – The Creators Producer – Mark Brydon, Robert GordonWritten-By – Dennett*
A3 Heart Like A Wheel
Engineer [Mix] – Neil O'Connor Producer, Mixed By – Martin RushentWritten-By – Reynolds*, Callis*
A4 Men Are Dreamers
Engineer [Mix] – Danton SuppleMixed By – Bob KraushaarProducer – Timm BaldwinWritten-By – Dennett*
A5 Mister Moon And Mister Sun 3:54
B1 Soundtrack To A New Generation
Engineer [Mix] – Danton SuppleProducer, Mixed By – Bob Kraushaar
B2 Rebound 3:56
B3 The Stars Are Going Out 4:05
B4 Let's Get Together Again
Written-By – Shephard*, Rossall*
B5 Get It Right This Time
Engineer [Mix] – Neil O'Connor Producer, Mixed By – Martin RushentWritten-By – Callis*, Rae

Companies, etc.

  • Designed At – The Design Clinic


  • Design [Design Co-ordinated By] – Ken Ansell
  • Engineer – David Dodd*, Mike "Spike" Drake (tracks: 5, 7 to 9), Timm Baldwin (tracks: 3, 4, 10)
  • Engineer [Assistant] – David Dodd* (tracks: 1, 2, 4 to 6, 8, 9)
  • Guitar – Russell Dennett
  • Keyboards – Neil Sutton
  • Mastered By – Mike Reese
  • Mixed By – William Orbit (tracks: 5, 7 to 9)
  • Other [Album Prepared By] – John Davis
  • Other [Make-up] – Sue Sian
  • Photography By – Simon Fowler
  • Producer – Mike "Spike" Drake (tracks: 5, 7 to 9)
  • Programmed By – Jo Callis
  • Synthesizer, Percussion – Jo Callis, Mark Brydon, Martin Rushent, Neil Sutton, Philip Oakey, Robert Gordon, Russell Dennett
  • Vocals – Joanne Catherall, Philip Oakey, Russell Dennett, Susan Ann Sulley*
  • Written-By – Sutton* (tracks: 1, 2, 5 to 8), Oakey* (tracks: 1, 2, 4 to 8)


Comes with a lyric booklet.
Tracks 1 & 2 produced for the Fon Force.
Recorded at Genetic Sound Studio and The Human League.
Mixed at Sarm West, Genetic Sound Studio, Guerilla and The Human League.
Mastered at A&M Mastering Studios.

Thank you (for services beyond the call of duty): Ken Ansell, Steven Fisher, Simon Fowler and Sue Sian.
Special thanks and good wishes to Howard Willey who has gone to run his own business after working with us from 1981 to 1990.

1, 2, 5 to 8 - Virgin Music, Inc. (ASCAP) / Copyright Control
3 - Copyright Control
4 - Virgin Music, Inc. (ASCAP)
9 - Channel Music Ltd. (PRS) / Filmtrax PLC (PRS)
10 - Copyright Control / Luzuli Music Ltd. (ASCAP)

℗ & © 1990 Virgin Records Ltd.
Manufactured and distributed by A&M Records, Inc.
Printed in the U.S.A.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 7502-15316-1 1

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CDV 2624, CDV2624, 260 984 The Human League Romantic? ‎(CD, Album) Virgin, Virgin, Virgin CDV 2624, CDV2624, 260 984 UK & Europe 1990
CDV 2624 The Human League Romantic? ‎(Cass, Album) Virgin CDV 2624 Brazil 1990
CD-5316 The Human League Romantic? ‎(CD, Album, Club) A&M Records, Virgin CD-5316 US 1990
210 984, V 2624 The Human League Romantic? ‎(LP, Album) Virgin, Virgin 210 984, V 2624 Europe 1990
V 2624 The Human League Romantic? ‎(LP, Album) Virgin V 2624 UK 1990