Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Jim Brickman - Destiny

Jim Brickman - Destiny album download

Jim Brickman - Destiny album download
Performer: Jim Brickman
Title: Destiny
Country: US
Genre: Rock / Pop
Style:Easy Listening, Soft Rock
Released: 1999
MP3 album szie: 1650 mb
FLAC album size: 1292 mb

Destiny" is a song co-written and performed by American recording artist Jim Brickman, featuring singer Jordan Hill and Billy Porter. It was released in 1999 on Windham Hill Records and BMG as the second single and as well as the thirteenth track from his fifth studio album of the same name. It is a pop song that was written by Dane Deviller, Sean Hosein and Jim Brickman and produced by the latter and by David Pringle. Lyrics of this song at MetroLyrics. Destiny" at MusicBrainz.

Destiny" (with Jordan Hill & Billy Porter). What if I never knew What if I never found you I'd never have this feeling in my heart How did this come to be I don't know how you found me But from the moment I saw you Deep inside my heart I knew. Baby you're my destiny You and I were meant to be With all my heart and soul I give my love to have and hold And as far as I can see You were always meant to be My destiny.

8. –Jim Brickman With Michael W. Smith. Destiny ‎(HDCD, Album, Club). Windham Hill Records. Destiny ‎(Cass, Album).

Album · 1999 · 14 Songs. Jim Brickman & Michelle Wright. 14. What We Believe In (Bonus Track 1 with Pam Tillis). 14 Songs, 47 Minutes. Released: 26 Jan 1999.

Features Song Lyrics for Jim Brickman's Destiny album. Jim Brickman - Destiny Album Lyrics. 1. What We Believe In (Bonus Track 1 with Pam Tillis) Lyrics.

Destiny Album Cover Art. Jim Brickman.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Part Of My Heart 2:34
2 Bittersweet
Cello [Performed By] – Martin Tillman
3 Meant To Be 3:23
4 Rendezvous
Performer – Herb Alpert
5 Hush Li'l Baby
Performer – Carly Simon
6 Crooked River 3:39
7 Crossroads 3:07
8 Love Of My Life
Performer – Michael W. Smith
9 Freedom 3:45
10 By Chance 2:42
11 Remembrance 3:21
12 Your Love
Performer – Michelle Wright
13 Destiny
Performer – Billy Porter, Jordan Hill
Bonus Track
14 What We Believe In
Featuring – Pam Tillis

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Windham Hill Records
  • Copyright (c) – Windham Hill Records
  • Manufactured By – BMG Distribution
  • Distributed By – BMG Distribution
  • Recorded At – Skylab Recording, NYC
  • Recorded At – Groove Addicts
  • Recorded At – Blue Wave Studio, Vancouver
  • Recorded At – Harris Wolfram Studio
  • Mixed At – Barking Doctor Recording
  • Mastered At – Future Disc
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Brickman Arrangement
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Multisongs
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Sony/ATV Songs LLC
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Tree Publishing Co.
  • Pressed By – WEA Mfg. Commerce
  • Glass Mastered At – WEA Mfg. Olyphant – X7562


  • Arranged By [Strings], Conductor [Strings] – Bill Sample
  • Arranged By, Orchestrated By, Synthesizer [Preformed By], Recorded By – Mark Wolfram
  • Bass – Brian Newcombe
  • Engineer – Gerhard Joost*, Steve Smith
  • Engineer [2nd Engineer] – Matt Martiensson*
  • Engineer [Protooling] – Steve Smith
  • Guitar – Dane DeViller
  • Keyboards [Additional] – Marilyn Harris
  • Mastered By – Steve Hall
  • Mixed By – Mick Guzauski
  • Mixed By [All Instruments] – Eddie King
  • Mixed By [Assisted By] – Tom Bender
  • Producer – David Pringle, Jim Brickman (tracks: 1, 4 to 8)
  • Recorded By [All Solo Piano Recordings], Producer [All Solo Piano Recordings], Written-By – Jim Brickman

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 269704070000
  • Matrix / Runout: wea mfg. OLYPHANT X7562 5 WHD 11396-2 02 *M2S3
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L902
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 2V2C
  • Other (Printed in mould ring): WEA mfg./CA
  • Other (Printed on lower left of back cover): CRC

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
01934-11396-2a Jim Brickman Destiny ‎(HDCD, Album, Club) Windham Hill Records 01934-11396-2a US 1999
WHCD 11430, 01934-11430-2 Jim Brickman Destiny ‎(HDCD, Album, Club) Windham Hill Records, Windham Hill Records WHCD 11430, 01934-11430-2 Canada 1999
01934-11396-4a Jim Brickman Destiny ‎(Cass, Album) Windham Hill Records 01934-11396-4a US 1999
01934-11396-2a Jim Brickman Destiny ‎(HDCD, Album) Windham Hill Records 01934-11396-2a US 1999
01934-11430-2 Jim Brickman Destiny ‎(HDCD, Album) Windham Hill Records 01934-11430-2 Canada 1999