Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Joseph Haydn - Concerti

Joseph Haydn - Concerti album download

Joseph Haydn - Concerti album download
Performer: Joseph Haydn
Title: Concerti
Genre: Classical
Released: 1993
MP3 album szie: 1117 mb
FLAC album size: 1371 mb

Animated Benevolent Cheerful Elegant Flashy Graceful Lively Melodic Positive Warm. Amandine Beyer, Marco Ceccato, Gli Incogniti. Joseph Haydn: Concerti per Estherházy.

By: Joseph Haydn (1966, Classical). 1. Lira Concerto No. 1 In C Major, Hob. VIIh, No. 2. 3 In G Major, Hob. 3. 5 In F Major, Hob. 5. More albums from Joseph Haydn

Haydn's three violin concertos, composed in the late 1760s, contain nothing as instantly memorable as the concertos of the young Mozart, but they are vigorous works that are idiomatic to the violin. Listeners can take their pick by now among a number of soloists and approaches, but this one by Japanese-German violinist Midori Seiler, leading the small Concerto Köln herself, makes a substantial contribution to the dialogue. Seiler's aim is a pure authentic performance, with a group of just ten players and brisk, largely vibrato-free attacks.

Authorship Note Haydn's authorship of this work is doubtful, and Haynes' Catalog attributes the composition to Ignaz Malzat (1757-1804) (see discussion). Konzert für Oboe und Orchester C-Dur; Hobojokonĉerto misatribuita al Haydn; Oboe Concerto in C major; Concierto para oboe. VIIg:C1; Oboenkonzert C-Dur; Oboenkonzert in C-Dur.

The following is a partial list of concertos by Joseph Haydn (1732–1809). In the Hoboken catalogue of Haydn's works, concertos for most instruments are in category VII which a different letter for each solo instrument (VIIa is for violin concertos, VIIb is for cello concertos, et. The exceptions are the concertos for keyboard and for baryton which are placed in categories XVIII and XIII, respectively. Violin Concerto No. VIIa:1 (ca. 1765).

This album has an average beat per minute of 114 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 76/140 BPM). Tracklist The Classic Trumpet Concerti of Haydn and Hummel. Recent albums by Joseph Haydn. Sun" Quartets, op. 20 nos.

Tracklist Hide Credits

Konzert Für Trompete, Streicher Und Orchester Es-dur (Hob. VII E:1)
Conductor – Max PommerEnsemble – Neues Bachisches Collegium Musicum*Harpsichord – Friedrich KircheisTrumpet – Ludwig GüttlerViolin – Gunar Kaltofen
1 Allegro 5:55
2 Adagio 4:10
3 Allegro 5:07
Konzert Für Violoncello Und Orchester Nr. 2 D-dur (Hob. VII B:2)
Cello – Miklos Perenyi*Conductor – Janos Rolla*Orchestra – Franz Liszt Kammerorchester*
4 Allegro Moderato 14:43
5 Adagio 6:02
6 Allegro 5:04
Konzert Für Horn Und Orchester D-dur (Hob. VII D:4)
Conductor – Janos Rolla*Horn – Adam Friedrich*Orchestra – Franz Liszt Kammerorchester*
7 Allegro Moderato 6:50
8 Adagio 5:55
9 Allegro 4:16
Konzert Für 2 Hörner Und Orchester D-dur (Hob. VII D:2)
Conductor – Janos Rolla*Horn – Tibor Marusza, Adam Friedrich*Orchestra – Franz Liszt Kammerorchester*
10 Allegro Maestoso 8:50
11 Romance: Adagio 4:18
12 Rondo: Allegretto 5:10

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Capriccio
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Delta Music GmbH


  • Design – Grafik Atelier Baumeister
  • Illustration – Joh. Rud. Holzhalb*
  • Liner Notes – Uwe Kraemer
  • Liner Notes [Translation] – Angela Schumacher, Christian Hinzelin

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 30065 7
  • Matrix / Runout: SONOPRESS H-8324 / 30065-7 A
  • Label Code: 8748