Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Cinderella Effect - Pearls

Cinderella Effect - Pearls album download

Cinderella Effect - Pearls album download
Performer: Cinderella Effect
Title: Pearls
Country: Europe
Genre: Electronic / Rock
Style:Goth Rock, Synth-pop
Released: 2006
MP3 album szie: 1819 mb
FLAC album size: 1319 mb

Cinderella Effect : Pearls,album, artykuł, lista piosenek, mp3, teksty. Gothic Electro Cinderella Effect. lista zespołów Gothic Electro Cinderella Effect Pearls. Band Name Cinderella Effect.

Cinderella Effect is a solo-project of DJane Constance, also vocalist of Blutengel. The first album ("Pearls") consists of 15 covered versions of well-known Independent-Hits like After Dark, Black Hole Sun or Black N. This project was supported by many studio-artists, especially by Coralie Thomas & Katja Gutowski. It contains minimalistic electronical background music, paired with classical to modern instruments leading the focus to the vocals.

Wenn die Liebe ein Engel ist, 04:17. Call the Ships to Port, 04:21. Creature of Masquerade, 03:26.

Album · 2006 · 17 Songs. More By Cinderella Effect. See All. Cinderellicious.

More albums from Cinderella Effect. English Español Italiano Deutsch Français Brasileiro Português 日本語 한국어. Company.

альбом Cinderella Effect - Pearls (2006) бесплатно, без рекламы, с быстрых серверов. Скачать дискографию Cinderella Effect. Бесплатный архив зарубежной тяжёлой музыки Heavy Music Archive. We recommend you to use ww. eavy-music Pearls (2006). Download whole album Listen the whole album.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Intro 1:25
2 After Dark
Music By, Lyrics By – Tito LarrivaWritten-By – Steven Hufsteter*
3 Standing
Music By, Lyrics By – Ronan Harris
4 Wenn Die Liebe Ein Engel Ist
Written-By – Rauhfaser, Zam Helga
5 Call The Ships To Port
Lyrics By – Joakim MonteliusMusic By – Eskil Simonsson
6 Creature Of Masquerade
Lyrics By – Pascal FinkenauerMusic By – Kristian Draude, Pascal FinkenauerWritten-By – Sebastian Steffens
7 Black Hole Sun
Music By, Lyrics By – Chris Cornell
8 Genesis
Music By, Lyrics By – Decence
9 Clone Your Lover
Music By, Lyrics By – Kim Ljung
10 Stille Der Nacht
Music By, Lyrics By – ASP
11 Israel
Music By, Lyrics By – Siouxsie & The Banshees
12 Black No. 1
Music By, Lyrics By – Peter Steele
13 Butterfly: Dance!
Music By, Lyrics By – Adrian Hates
14 Darkest Hour
Music By, Lyrics By – Phil Shöenfelt
15 Zombie
Music By, Lyrics By – Dolores O'Riordan
16 Timekiller
Music By, Lyrics By – Jürgen Jansen, Peter Spilles
17 Outro 3:48

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Fear Section
  • Record Company – Out Of Line Music GmbH
  • Marketed By – Out Of Line Music GmbH
  • Distributed By – Out Of Line Music GmbH
  • Distributed By – SPV GmbH – SPV CD 320432


  • Drums – Jonny Glueck
  • Guitar – Michael Stranz (tracks: 14)
  • Mastered By – Thomas Heimann*
  • Photography [Additional Pictures] – Artcouture
  • Photography [Pictures] – Anja Bertram
  • Producer, Recorded By – Constance Rudert, Jonny Glueck, Marcus Seiler
  • Violin – Boris Hufeland (tracks: 13)
  • Vocals – Constance Rudert, Coralie Thomas, Katja Gutowski
  • Vocals [Guest] – Leana George (tracks: 12)


All songs produced and recorded in 2006 at Lager 1-Studio

Mastered @ turnstyle mastering / Berlin

Released, marketed and distributed by Out Of Line Music, Nikolaistraße 16, 04109 Leipzig

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 93723 20432 1
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L623
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 1G09
  • Matrix / Runout: 62135 CD FEAR 026
  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Label Code: LC 2947

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Cinderella Effect Pearls ‎(17xFile, FLAC, Album) Out Of Line none Europe 2006
fear 026 Cinderella Effect Pearls ‎(CD, Promo) Fear Section fear 026 2006
Tell friends!

Related to Cinderella Effect - Pearls
Reviews: (2)
Let's give the lady the benefit of the doubt and abandon our intimate knowledge of these songs' successful originals (despite knowing very well that the originals are what had sparked our interest in this album), because some of these tracks, like VNV Nation's "Standing" or (The) Cranberries' "Zombie", were ambitious choices. Let's consider these versions as songs in own right. Covers can be quite effective, provided that there is a solid performance… Unfortunately that is the problem here.Many of these tracks sound two-dimensional, as if they were chosen on the morning of the recording and then sung from a lyric sheet printed off the Internet. "After Dark" is a good example of this. If she knew the original, she would not have mispronounced "tear" (verb) as "tear" (noun). On some of the tracks like "Standing", "Wenn Die Liebe Ein Engel Ist", "Creature Of Masquerade" and "Timekiller" (to name just a few) her voice sounds forced, overbearing, and, at times, out of control. On "Standing" there is no audible sign that the she understood the meaning of the words, and she definitely does not reveal any emotional attachment to them. They’re just some words she had to sing; a chore she had to do. This album was throbbing with potential, but then it just didn't deliver the goods.All is not completely lost though. "Call The Ships To Port", "Genesis" (which gets an ABBA feel), "Butterfly: Dance!" and "Darkest Hour" are acceptable and quite enjoyable. The more astute readers will immediately notice that these are, of course, the tracks that rely least on the singer's voice to relay the melody.
This is an awful review, please don't use this as a reference. (Accidently clicked "helpful review" UGH) There are three singers on the album, and the covers are original, beautiful interpretations. Not limited to a darkwave box, as many enthusiasts tend to create. Really a fun album to own and sing with! =)