Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts

VIDEOTAPEMUSIC - On The Air album download

VIDEOTAPEMUSIC - On The Air album download
Title: On The Air
Genre: Electronic / Hip hop / Pop
Style:Sound Collage, Dub, Ambient, Downtempo, Latin
Released: 2018
MP3 album szie: 1965 mb
FLAC album size: 1539 mb

Videotapemusic On the Air. dig it. Release Date: 2017 Tracklist. Staff & Contributors // Site Forum // Contact us. Bands:.

Songs start at NIS . 0. 7Haku8ka VIDEOTAPEMUSIC.

Videotapemusic songs download, free online mp3 listen. album: Coast to Coast. album: A Night around the World. A Night around the World. album: Weekend Soul Band. album: On the Air. Hong Kong Night View. Waikiki Sweet Heart. The Devil of the Jungle. Do the Rumba on Hot Sand. 東京狼少女 - Tokyo Luv Story.

March 15, 2018 In News. Analogue Nippon tape dreams with an Avalanches twist. Music and film producer Videotapemusic is releasing new LP Souvenir, this May via 180g. Videotapemusic created the 8-track record using samples sourced from recovered VHS tapes, which he also used as visual accompaniment to the music. Souvenir features a 14-member band including Beipana on steel guitar, M. irafu on steel pan, keyboardist Yu Arauchi, and vocalists Sansuke Yamada, Toshihiko Ikeda and Ryu Tsuruoka.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 On The Air
Whistling – Toshihiko Ikeda
A2 Sultry Night Slow
Keyboards – Yu ArauchiSaxophone – Satoru TakeshimaTrumpet – Kawasaki Taichiro
A3 Ushihama
Flute, Saxophone – Arban SachsGuitar – Ushioda YuichiHandclaps – Gen Matsushita, Hajime Takahashi, Kaoru Masuda
A4 ポンティアナ (Pontiana)
Electronic Drums [HandSonic] – Gen MatsushitaGuitar – Ushioda YuichiWhistling – Toshihiko Ikeda
A5 密林の悪魔 (Devils In A Jungle)
Double Bass [Wood Bass] – Hiroki ChibaGuitar – Ushioda YuichiHandclaps – Gen Matsushita, Hajime Takahashi, Kaoru MasudaSaxophone – Kaoru MasudaTrumpet – Hajime Takahashi
A6 モータープール (Motor Pool)
B1 熱い砂のルンバ (Hot Sand Beach Rumba)
Flute – Arban SachsGuiro – Gen Matsushita
B2 Her Favorite Song
B3 Her Favorite Moments
Bass – Hiroki ChibaFeaturing, Rap, Lyrics By – NoppalSaxophone – Kaoru MasudaTrumpet – Hajime Takahashi
B4 Fiction Romance
Guitar – Ushioda YuichiMarimba – Manami KakudoPercussion – Gen MatsushitaSaxophone – Kaoru MasudaTalkbox – Tsuruoka RyuTrumpet – Hajime Takahashi
B5 煙突 (Chimney)

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Kakubarhythm
  • Recorded At – Studio Sunshine
  • Recorded At – Volta Studio


  • Design – Jota Sato
  • Executive-Producer – Wataru Kakubari
  • Illustration – Shintaro Sakamoto
  • Liner Notes – Kenichi Yasuda, VIDEOTAPEMUSIC
  • Mastered By – Naoya Tokunou
  • Producer [All Songs Produced By] – VIDEOTAPEMUSIC
  • Promotion – Masaya Kobayashi , Rui Fujita, Wataru Kakubari
  • Recorded By – Naoya Tokunou, VIDEOTAPEMUSIC


Single sleeve with the printed insert.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): X KAKU 086 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): X KAKU 086 B