Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Edvard Graham Lewis - All Under

Edvard Graham Lewis - All Under album download

Edvard Graham Lewis - All Under album download
Performer: Edvard Graham Lewis
Title: All Under
Genre: Electronic
Released: 2014
MP3 album szie: 1321 mb
FLAC album size: 1802 mb

Edvard Graham Lewis All Over/All Under David Stubbs, July 11th, 2014 18:27. Wire fans will be aware of Graham Lewis' work outside of the group, including the series of Dome albums in the early 1980s (with Bruce Gilbert) and, later that decade, his solo project He Said.

Songs: Edvard Graham Lewis - All Under 05:51. Edvard Graham Lewis - All Under 10:06. Edvard Graham Lewis - The Eel Wheeled 05:39. Edvard Graham Lewis - No Show Godot 18:16.

Edvard Graham Lewis is an artist whose career has spanned twenty years and nearly as many music styles. From his beginings with Wire (pictured at right, from left to right, Newman, Gilbert, Gotobed, and Lewis), through his colaborations with fellow Wire-mate Bruce Gilbert (Dome, Duet Emmo, Cupol, P'O, MZUI), to his solo project and recent colaborations (He Said, . He Said Omala, Ocsid, Hox), he has been responsible for much ground-breaking and style-setting work. Lewis's solo work was done under the name He Said. Released in 1986, the same year as Wire's reformation, the first album, "Hail!" includes contributions by Gilbert, John Fryer, Brian Eno, Anglea Conway and others. The follow-up, "Take Care", was released in 1989.

All vocals and instruments recorded and produced by Edvard Graham Lewis at Tip Top Studio, Uppsala, Sweden between 2003-13 Contributors : 01: Electronics - Andreas Karperyd 02: 04: 11: Bartered Tones from Howardamb 05: Vocal - Linda Dahl 08: Featuring -Jim Ascoft (Vocal) and Fabrizio Clemenza and Giovanni Romano. 09: Additional Electronics - .

Edvard Graham Lewis Straight Into The Corner. play) (pause) (download) (fb) (vk) (tw). Edvard Graham Lewis Threw Her Gewgaw. Edvard Graham Lewis I Saved . Edvard Graham Lewis Wheres the Affen. Edvard Graham Lewis Twins Got Got. 04:01. play) (pause) (download) (fb) (vk) (tw)

Album · 2014 · 12 Songs. More By Edvard Graham Lewis.


A1 All Under (Film Score) 5:52
A2 All Under (Installation Loop) 10:06
A3 The Eel Wheeled 5:39
B1 No Show Godot 18:17


  • Remix – Thomas Öberg (tracks: 3)
  • Vocals – Pauline Svanero (tracks: 4)


This information is for the LP release of All Under. Edvard Graham Lewis is better known as Graham Lewis from Wire, but the extended name is the one that is printed on the LP release.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
194CD Edvard Graham Lewis* All Under ‎(CD) Editions Mego 194CD 2014