Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » The New Mastersounds - This Is What We Do

The New Mastersounds - This Is What We Do album download

The New Mastersounds - This Is What We Do album download
Title: This Is What We Do
Country: UK
Genre: Soul / Funk
Released: 2005
MP3 album szie: 1872 mb
FLAC album size: 1208 mb

Listen to music from The New Mastersounds like Kings & Queens, Your Love Is Mine (feat. Corinne Bailey Rae) - Nostalgia 77 Remix & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from The New Mastersounds. The New Mastersounds are a four-piece funk band based in Leeds, England. The band formed in February 1999. Their first single, One Note Brown, was released on Blow It Hard Records in 2000 and was produced by the critically acclaimed Northern Soul and funk DJ Keb Darge. Since this recording, the band have reached global recognition as a key band in the 'New Funk' scene.

NMS" -Lawton Chiles - staff writer EverythingRock. This is What We Do will be a surefire hit with all their fans past and present - quite an impressive list -Lubi Jovanovic (Straight No Chaser Magazine) March 2005. As if their jammin' live shows weren't enough, this album catapults the New Mastersounds into the forefront of the scene.

The New Mastersounds. 4. You Got It All. The New Mastersounds. 5. Land of Nod. Simon Allen, Bob Birch, Eddie Roberts, Pete Shand.

The New Mastersounds are a British four-piece jazz fusion and bluesy funk band from Leeds, England. Over the last 16 years, they have issued ten studio albums, two live dates, two remix collections, and a compilation album. Peter Wermelinger – deejay, collector, and author of the crate-diggers' bible The Funky & Groovy Music Lexicon – placed the 2001 New Mastersounds track "Turn This Thing Around" in his all-time top-10 tunes, along with Eddie Harris, Funkadelic, and Herbie Hancock.

They are mainly existing NMS studio tracks whose arrangements have evolved organically in the years since they were originally recorded. We even included two tunes from our most recent studio album, Renewable Energy, as we have had a lot of fun developing them in the live set since that album was recorded. Tracks 9 and 10 CD/digital/download card only. An Introduction to The New Mastersounds. This Is What We Do. (2005).

Artist: The New Mastersounds. Album: This Is What We Do, 2005. li/UCO6UnBll q160iaFWLFoOZw Official stream from ONE NOTE RECORDS. Distributed by Kudos Records. li/UCO6UnBll q160iaFWLFoOZw. Album: The Nashville Session Track: 5 of 11 Title: The Minx Artist: The New Mastersounds Label: ONE NOTE RECORDS Cat ONRDD020 Formats: Digital Digital Release: 7th October 2016

Rewrite code from the picture. what is it? Download. Downloading file in progress.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Zambezi
2 All I Want (Right Now)
3 The Tin Drum
Featuring – Sam Bell
4 You Got It All
5 Land Of Nod
6 Ain´t No Telling
7 The Minx
8 Afternoon At Gigi's
9 Pure
Featuring – Sam Bell
10 La Cova
11 Baby Bouncer
12 The Vandenburg Suite


  • Producer – Eddie Roberts



Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
ONRLP003 The New Mastersounds This Is What We Do ‎(LP) One Note ONRLP003 UK 2005
3BRCD003 The New Mastersounds This Is What We Do ‎(CD, Album) 3 on the B Records 3BRCD003 US 2005
ONRCD003 The New Mastersounds This Is What We Do ‎(CD, Album) One Note ONRCD003 UK 2005
ONRCD003 The New Mastersounds This Is What We Do ‎(CD, Album, Promo) One Note ONRCD003 UK 2005