Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Linda Keel - Lady Rock & Roll

Linda Keel - Lady Rock & Roll album download

Linda Keel - Lady Rock & Roll album download
Performer: Linda Keel
Title: Lady Rock & Roll
Genre: Rock / Pop
Released: 1978
MP3 album szie: 1402 mb
FLAC album size: 1632 mb

Streets of Rock & Roll is a studio album by heavy metal band Keel, released in 2010. It marks the band's first studio recording since their 2008 reunion and is the first to feature new bassist Geno Arce. Streets of Rock & Roll" (Brian Jay, Ron Keel, Dwain Miller) - 4:46. Hit the Ground Running" (Jay, Keel) - 3:51. Come Hell or High Water" (Marc Ferrari, Keel, Jay) - 4:00. Push & Pull" (Ferrari, Keel) - 4:58. Does Anybody Believe" (Ferrari, Keel) - 4:32. No More Lonely Nights" (Keel) - 4:19.

Streets of Rock & Roll. With an appreciation of vintage hair metal bands occurring during the early 21st century, the Keel gentlemen couldn't have picked a better time to rear their heads again, with their seventh release overall, 2010's Streets of Rock & Roll. Unlike the group's last album, 1998's Back in Action, it is not the entire original lineup that is back in place, as bassist Kenny Chaisson has been replaced by Geno Arce

A Rock 'N' Roll Space Fable Produced by Vogue, . Records Recorded at Sidney Bechet Studio Kosmolok was conceived the 11th March 1979, on the A7 Autoroute (To The Sun). I'd like to thank all the musicians and friends who participated in the voyage.

The third album by Jack and Meg White was the right dynamite for a mainstream breakthrough. Jack’s Delta-roadhouse fantasies, Detroit-garage-rock razzle and busted-love lyricism, as well as Meg’s toy-thunder drumming all peaked at once. Hits such as Crosscut Saw and Laundromat Blues earned King a new rock & roll audience.

Album · 2008 · 20 Songs. 20 Songs, 55 Minutes. Released: 7 Jul 2008. More By Linda Hopkins. See All. The Living Legend Live!

I Love Rock 'n Roll is the second studio album by Joan Jett and the first with her backing band The Blackhearts. Soon after the first recording sessions at Soundworks Studios, original Blackheart guitarist Eric Ambel was replaced by Ricky Byrd. It is Jett's most commercially successful album to date with over 10 million copies sold, largely due to the success of the title track, which was released as a single soon after the album was released.

My best rock and roll singing happened after I made Mexican records," she said. What constitutes suitability for inclusion in the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame? Musical excellence.


A1 Rock And Roll Electric Show 4:05
A2 Partir Un Micro A La Main 3:55
A3 Les Reines Du Troittoir 3:39
A4 Les Adieux De Johnny B. Good 5:58
B1 Les Vieux 5:40
B2 Roxy 4:05
B3 La Fille Des Magazines 6:42
B4 Bonsoir M'Sieurs-Dames 2:02


  • Bass – Jacky Chalard
  • Drums – Jean Pierre Prevotat*
  • Guitar – Moreau Serri*, Patrick Verbec*
  • Piano – Jean Yves 'Vesusio'd Angelo*
  • Vocals – Linda Keel

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: SACEM