Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Tom McRae - From The Lowlands

Tom McRae - From The Lowlands album download

Tom McRae - From The Lowlands album download
Performer: Tom McRae
Title: From The Lowlands
Country: UK
Released: 2012
MP3 album szie: 1758 mb
FLAC album size: 1117 mb

Album: From the Lowlands, 2013. I just bought this album. It's worth every cent. Everybody who enjoys Tom's music should do the same. The image and song are sole property of their rightful owners. The video will be removed upon request. Has been played on. Russia 1. Radio Caprice - Indie rock.

Songs start at USD . 9. Released: 8 Apr 2013. 2013 Buzzard Tree Records.

Listen free to Tom McRae – From The Lowlands (Lately's All I Know, Nothing On The Dry Land and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last. Connect to this site.

Tom McRae All That's Gone. Play on SoundCloud Listen in browser. Nothing On The Dry Land. Sloop John B. Belly Of A Whale. Ship Of Blue And Green. The Alphabet Of Hurricanes.

Tom McRae is the self-titled debut album from British singer-songwriter Tom McRae. The album was released in 2000 and was nominated for the 2001 Mercury Music Prize. All tracks by Tom McRae. You Cut Her Hair" – 2:46. End of the World News (Dose Me Up)" – 3:48. One More Mile" – 4:16. Boy With the Bubblegun" – 3:01. Hidden Camera Show" – 4:17. A & B Song" – 4:15.

Tom McRae - The Alphabet of Hurricanes Lyrics. Caught in a world wind of broken sticks and bones An alphabet of hurricanes can blow this drifted home. From The Lowlands Album. The Alphabet of Hurricanes Lyrics. Tom McRae - The Alphabet of Hurricanes Lyrics. Album: From The Lowlands.

The song 'From The Lowlands' by Tom McRae has a tempo of 82 beats per minute (BPM) on 'From The Lowlands'. This song is played at 82 Beats Per Minute (Andante), or 82 Measures/Bars Per Minute. Time Signature: 1/4. Use the Metronome below to practice at this tempo. Video From the Lowlands. 6. From the Lowlands. I slept beneath the ash trees, Had visions in my dreams.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Lately's All I Know
Recorded By [Additional Recording By] – Tom LoffmanWritten-By – Tom McRae
2 Nothing On The Dry Land
Recorded By [Additional Recording By] – Tom LoffmanWritten-By – Tom McRae
3 Sloop John B
Written-By – Traditional
4 Belly Of A Whale
Recorded By [Additional Recording By] – Mike TimmWritten-By – Tom McRae
5 Fuck You, Prometheus
Recorded By [Additional Recording By] – Tom LoffmanWritten By, Written-By – Tom McRae
6 From The Lowlands
Written-By – Tom McRae
7 Ship Of Blue And Green
Written-By – Tom McRae
8 All That's Gone
Written-By – Tom McRae
9 The Alphabet Of Hurricanes
Arranged By [Strings Arranged By], Recorded By [At The Hill House] – Oli Kraus*Recorded By [Additional Recording By] – Mike TimmWritten-By – Tom McRae

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Tom McRae
  • Published By – Bug Music
  • Recorded At – Gunpoint, Bow
  • Recorded At – Axis Studios, Sheffield
  • Recorded At – Buzzard Tree Studios
  • Recorded At – The Hill House, Laurel Canyon
  • Recorded At – Bryn Derwen
  • Mastered At – Ed Woods Mastering


  • Artwork [Original Artwork], Photography By, Design – Amie Bolissian
  • Liner Notes – Tom McRae
  • Mastered By – Ed Woods
  • Musician [Player On This Album] – Brian Wright , Dean Beresford, Oli Kraus*, Olli Cunningham, Richard Hammond
  • Photography [Cover Photograph, Image No. WHS-48441, Courtesy Of] – Wisconsin Historical Society
  • Recorded By – Tom McRae
  • Vocals [The Lowlands Choir] – Amanda Wills, Amie Bolissian, Chris Cook , Chris Taylor , Debbie Street , Ellie Taylor, Jane Taylor , Jura Dunbar, Kid The Hedgehog, Marley Ellis, Nick Powell , Rob Ellis, Tom Dunbar


Printed on the CD: "From The Lowlands, being the second part of The Alphabet Of Hurricanes"
Note: only visible on play side, inner ring of the CD.

Portions of the album were recorded at Gunpoint in Bow, London; Axis Studios, Sheffield; Buzzard Tree, Somerset; The Hill House, Laurel Canyon, Los Angeles and Bryn Derwen, Wales.

All songs published by Bug Music except Sloop John B

© 2012

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: CA BT0001 @
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L039
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 1261

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
5029385994532 Tom McRae From The Lowlands ‎(LP) Buzzard Tree Records 5029385994532 UK 2013