Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Cradle Of Thorns - Download This

Cradle Of Thorns - Download This album download

Cradle Of Thorns - Download This album download
Performer: Cradle Of Thorns
Title: Download This
Country: US
Genre: Rock
Style:Hard Rock, Goth Rock
Released: 1996
MP3 album szie: 1265 mb
FLAC album size: 1301 mb

Alternative Metal Cradle Of Thorns. 队列表 Alternative Metal Cradle Of Thorns Download This! 添加专辑歌词. Band Name Cradle Of Thorns. Album Name Download This! Type Album. 版公司 Triple X Records.

Band Name Cradle Of Thorns. Erscheinungsdatum 1996. Labels Triple X Records. Musik GenreAlternative Metal. Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen0. 1. We Came 2 Wreck Everything.

Complete your Cradle Of Thorns collection. referencing Download This, CD, Album, Promo, CDPRO215. What's the difference on this compared to the normal release? Gold promo stamp or what? Reply See 1 reply Notify me Helpful.

Cradle of Thorns is a five-piece rock band from Bakersfield, California, United States. The band put out one record as Videodrone on Korn's Elementree Records, as well as three albums under their original name. One was independently released, and the other two were released by Triple X Records. After Videodrone broke up, drummer Kris Kohls went on to join Adema, and frontman Ty Elam performed in a number of Bakersfield bands. In 2006, Ty Elam reformed the band as Cradle of Thorns with a new lineup.

Download MP3. MP3 320Kbps, . Mb MP3 128Kbps, . 7 Mb. Cradle of Thorns.

Artist: Cradle of Thorns. Album: All Over Again. Download Cradle of Thorns - All Over Again. All Over Again: Best 2 songs. Cradle of Thorns - All Over Again 03:38. Cradle of Thorns - Everything Remember It Day, 1990 04:20. Artist: Cradle of Thorns.

Cradle of Thorns Discography 1990 - Remember It Day 01 Days Go B. lac 02 Everything. flac 03 Lose Dimension. flac 04 Porcelain Hands. 18 Golden Butt Plug Puppet Show. Cradle of Thorns - Download This!.

Banda: Cradle of Filth Album: Cradle of Filth Data: 2007 Estilo: Symphonic Black/Gothic Metal País: United Kingdom. The Principle of Evil Made Flesh. Wehrwolfe 2. To Eve the Art of Witchcraft. Born of Thorns 3. Born In a Burial Gown. Sperpents Aria 4. Malice Through the Looking Glass. Mirzadeh 5. No Time to Cry. . Chronzon 7. Summer Dying Fast. Veil of Anguish 8. Suicide and Other Comforts. Kaul 9. The Black Goddess Rises.


1 We Came 2 Wreck Everything 0:44
2 Picture Perfect 4:05
3 I Go 1st 3:11
4 1 Eyed 1 Formed Blind Consuming People Eater 4:41
5 Utah Flesh? 1:35
6 Shout At The Devil 2:44
7 Subtract 4:30
8 Bulimia Blow-Job 3:36
9 End Of Side 1 1:35
10 Thirsty 4 Sex 2:09
11 Roaches 4 Roaches 3:30
12 Cocaine 4 Breakfast 3:23
13 S.P.A.M. 4:41
14 Sleep With The T.V. On 3:55
15 Chant Of The Goat Face Tribe 2:56
16 Buckets Of Fraud 4:15
17 Relax And Recline 6:01
18 The Golden Butt Plug Puppet Show 3:16

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Triple X Records
  • Copyright (c) – Triple X Records
  • Glass Mastered At – Nimbus


  • Bass – Jeff Schartoff, Purdy Spackle
  • Drums – Kris Kohls
  • Guitar – David File
  • Keyboards – Rohan
  • Producer, Mixed By – Nick Forcillo
  • Vocals – Aimee Echo, Ty Elam


(P) & (C) 1996 Triple X Records
Printed in Canada

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 0 2107-51215-2 0
  • Barcode (String): 021075121520

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CDPRO215 Cradle Of Thorns Download This ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Triple X Records CDPRO215 US 1996